We are still up and running for your essential travel. Our fleets remain fully operational, across the UK.

A Lux Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


7 Hobart Road
High Wycombe
Buckinghamshire
HP13 6UD
07903096963
Ranked #615 of 14558 in the U.K
Ranked #22 of 296 in the Buckinghamshire area

28 reviews for A Lux Total Rating: 4/5


  • Excellent
    15
  • Very Good
    6
  • Average
    5
  • Poor
    1
  • Terrible
    1
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 28 reviews
Page:

Need to check the arrival on the website,we were early and there wasn't our driver waiting.

Reviewed on 15 March 2020 03:48:25 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

40 minutes late, which meant I missed the engagement I was going to and booked the taxi to get me to

Reviewed on 12 March 2020 11:52:45 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Our plane was early so the driver called and we agreed to meet outside to save car park wait and fee.

Reviewed on 11 March 2020 08:02:30 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The driver was clearly very tired - when he started making snoring noises for the second time I asked him if he was tired but he denied it. I could see his eyes going from the back seat so I was on edge for the remainder of the journey. My wife asked me to make conversation with him to ensure he stayed awake!

Reviewed on 07 March 2020 03:37:14 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

As always, a very good service.

Reviewed on 07 March 2020 10:18:09 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The taxi from my home to Terminal 4 did not arrive. I called and they said that there had been a problem with a computer system. I therefore had to book a local taxi at the last minute which, luckily, did get us to the airport in time. on the return journey from Terminal 4 the driver suggested we meet him at Departure set down and we waited for 20 minutes for him to arrive. Dr S Evans

Reviewed on 03 March 2020 10:37:09 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Great service

Reviewed on 03 March 2020 05:27:20 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Didn't come inside, or inform me when they arrived outside

Reviewed on 01 March 2020 03:34:34 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 28 reviews
Page: