AirportChauffeurs24 Reviews

Info


35 Owlbeech Place , Horsham, West Sussex , RH13 6PQ
078500 06750
Ranked #1620 of 15339 in the U.K
Ranked #69 of 505 in the Sussex area

About


Airport Chauffeurs 24 is a professional taxi / chauffeur company based in the South of England. With a team of highly experienced chauffeurs, we are able to deliver a continuous, professional and personal service to all of our clients.

278 reviews for AirportChauffeurs24 Total Rating: 4.8/5


  • Excellent
    247
  • Very Good
    17
  • Average
    3
  • Poor
    7
  • Terrible
    4
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 278 reviews
Page:

Excellent thank you

Reviewed on 23 April 2024 10:50:34 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Driver was very courteous and professional.

Reviewed on 08 April 2024 08:14:10 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The whole experience was excellent - the driver looked after my elderly mother very well and he was a total delight

Reviewed on 02 April 2024 04:29:58 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Excellent driver and a very comfortable car. The price was good and the whole experience was great value for money. I will definitely use this company again. Thank you!

Reviewed on 25 March 2024 03:46:28 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Everything went very smoothly. Driver was friendly. Good communication. Very comfortable vehicle and journey. Definitely use the same service if I need to do the same journey again.

Reviewed on 10 March 2024 09:09:04 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Marius was a terrific driver, and a joy to talk to for the long trip home.

Reviewed on 07 December 2023 09:19:39 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Very Good

Reviewed on 10 November 2023 11:01:49 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Excellent service; from booking to customer service, and from collection to drop off. Our driver collected my young son after a seven hour flight from the Middle East and ensured his nervous passenger was relaxed and comfortable all the way to his home, some 2 hours away. Highly recommend.

Reviewed on 03 November 2023 06:19:28 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 278 reviews
Page: