Mercury Cars Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


3 All Saints Road
London
London
W11 1HA
0207 727 3535
Ranked #336 of 14534 in the U.K
Ranked #60 of 932 in the Greater London area

About


We are a private hire company serving for over 50 years in the west London area...we have a wealthy experience in commercial travel and are confident that our clients will arrive at their destination, comfortably and hassle free, backed by a computerized data and dispatch booking system...Our service is available 24 hours a day 365 days a year, you can feel rest assured that your local taxi is only a phone call away...

18 reviews for Mercury Cars Total Rating: 3.5/5


  • Excellent
    9
  • Very Good
    2
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Terrible
    4
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 18 reviews
Page:

Very good experience thank you

Reviewed on 17 February 2020 09:33:16 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Perfect

Reviewed on 15 February 2020 07:23:32 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Great experience all round. Prompt, courteous and very smartly dressed driver. Will definitely be using again.

Reviewed on 11 February 2020 11:25:59 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

I did not receive confirmation of my booking for 5 hours! I subsequently booked elsewhere and could not cancel the book via telephone as I was put on hold for 30 mins on (4) occasions) and when I selected 0 to leave a message. the call hung up! I eventually go a hold of the car company 90 mins before my booking and explained the situation. After all of that their driver STILL turned up!! Very very disappointing.

Reviewed on 10 February 2020 02:29:35 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Very good

Reviewed on 06 February 2020 09:49:34 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

There were no problems and nice drivers. Thank you! (we gave them a tip!!)

Reviewed on 06 February 2020 09:46:29 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Really bad service. I've got confirmation in mobile app that the driver will be there on time, but it was not. When checking with the call center, I've got wrong information about expected arrival time (multiple times!). It would be faster for me if I just took a bust. One the driver arrived, he was really polite. The drive was also OK.

Reviewed on 04 February 2020 04:11:52 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Wasn’t there when we exited . Came 10 mins later. Terrible route planned - and kept on making errors so we ended making circles all the time. Very unsafe driving almost as if he never had driven in London roads. Very poor vehicle conditions. I had to navigate almost entire route since he was incapable.

Reviewed on 03 February 2020 10:05:33 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 18 reviews
Page: