Henstridge Taxis Reviews

Info


1
Summerfields
Templecombe
Somerset
Ba80sz
07395378419
Ranked #1119 of 14627 in the U.K
Ranked #29 of 211 in the Somerset area

About


always happy to help dont matter what it is the drivers will do as much as they can to make the travel smooth

21 reviews for Henstridge Taxis Total Rating: 4.7/5


  • Excellent
    19
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Terrible
    1
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 21 reviews
Page:

Very good overall experience. Thanks

Reviewed on 02 October 2020 11:49:28 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Very pleasant journey.

Reviewed on 30 September 2020 05:46:21 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

All matters in respect of driver, car and driver service were excellent.The confusion caused by earlier irrelevent emails, I've already commented on.

Reviewed on 23 September 2020 03:10:39 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Vehicle not as advertised but did the job. This was an airport dropoff so meet n greet irrelevant. Driver arrived early and was polite.

Reviewed on 22 September 2020 10:38:24 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Driver was polite and friendly. Turned up on time. Thanks!

Reviewed on 18 September 2020 03:38:59 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Driver was friendly and helpful, particularly welcome as his passenger is a vulnerable person

Reviewed on 18 September 2020 01:33:15 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Henstridge Taxis provided an excellent service but the fee of £93 taken from the £337 by Taxicode is excessive. Using Taxicode was a mistake I thought I was booking with a local taxi company.

Reviewed on 07 September 2020 11:44:57 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Mark is a really nice lads ,and I been a very Nice time with him today(8hours drive) ,also I paid another £100 for Tips and extra fees for luggage.

Reviewed on 25 August 2020 07:57:49 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 21 reviews
Page: