Blue Stone Cars Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


Po Box 9257
Loughborough
Leicestershire
LE11 9FT
01509 238888
Ranked #315 of 14933 in the U.K
Ranked #6 of 209 in the Leicestershire area

About


We provide a unique, professional taxi service in the Loughborough area, covering all major airport transfers with a competitive price which is affordable to all our customers.

415 reviews for Blue Stone Cars Total Rating: 4.3/5


  • Excellent
    300
  • Very Good
    57
  • Average
    15
  • Poor
    23
  • Terrible
    20
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 415 reviews
Page:

Taxi broke down and looked to be un road worthy, driver didn't try to rectify the situation and help source alternative travel, didn't arrange for alternative travel to be arranged for an already confirmed collection. on contacting the company 10 times since the date of travel we have been ignored multiple times and when promised a refund this has happened. They don't answer the phone lines unless you call relentlessly and are a complete shambles or a organisation. Still awaiting for this to be rectified Wont be using or recommending

Reviewed on 04 January 2023 02:16:50 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Good

Reviewed on 04 January 2023 12:50:28 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Vehicle was over 15 years old. Driver was on time but quite rude to my daughters. He was HSI g his phone whilst driving and looked very tired. He told us the tide was subcontracted. For the money paid I will not be using your services again

Reviewed on 17 December 2022 12:20:59 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

On the outward journey my driver was late. On return they didn't want to meet me in the terminal due to the parking fees. Both ways the cars were old and not especially comfortable people carriers, not a saloon/sedan. The whole thing was extremely overpriced and when I complained and tried to cancel I was told I had to pay 90%, with no option to speak to a manager to discuss it. I will warn all my colleagues against using this service and will absolutely never use again myself.

Reviewed on 12 December 2022 05:59:34 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

On the outward journey my driver was late. On return they didn't want to meet me in the terminal due to the parking fees. Both ways the cars were old and not especially comfortable people carriers, not a saloon/sedan. The whole thing was extremely overpriced and when I complained and tried to cancel I was told I had to pay 90%, with no option to speak to a manager to discuss it. I will warn all my colleagues against using this service and will absolutely never use again myself.

Reviewed on 12 December 2022 05:58:15 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Absolutely brilliant service … messages to say wheee he was and whereabouts, excellent drive home felt safe. Lots of room in vehicle. Will be using again that’s for sure !

Reviewed on 25 October 2022 05:37:50 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Mohammed was a kind and considerate driver with genuine and pleasant conversation.

Reviewed on 13 October 2022 09:34:19 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Nothing went wrong with the meet and greet. I was extremely surprised at the very high cost of the trip.

Reviewed on 22 September 2022 04:13:13 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 415 reviews
Page: