Dial a Ride Reviews

Info


8 Lynthorne Road
53 POLLARD LANE
Bradford
West Yorkshire
BD9 4EZ
01274 544 100
Ranked #882 of 14753 in the U.K
Ranked #40 of 1052 in the Yorkshire area

About


AIRPORT TRANSFERS LONG DISTANCE SPECIALISTS

49 reviews for Dial a Ride Total Rating: 4.2/5


  • Excellent
    34
  • Very Good
    5
  • Average
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Terrible
    4
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 49 reviews
Page:

Driver did not turn up as we had booked from Manchester airport to Lincolnshire, we had paid the amount up front and now I can not get in touch with anyone for a refund, We had to get a black cab at a cost of a further £250 as we were left stranded! I have tried emailing several times with no response and tried ringing the number which cuts off before it even rings, absolutely disgusting!

Reviewed on 28 June 2022 08:42:48 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

We were delayed in the airport, but the taxi driver kept in touch with me and waited for us, so delighted with the service.

Reviewed on 22 June 2022 12:41:57 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Really good. Will use again.

Reviewed on 11 June 2022 12:26:54 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The return journey did not take place. The company did not monitor the flight following notification from me that it was slightly delayed. On arrival I called the company and was told the driver had gone to bed. I could have awaited up to an hour for them to drive over to the airport but as it was 4am this was not acceptable. I therefore took the train. I would be grateful for instructions how to receive a refund. Thank you.

Reviewed on 06 June 2022 11:41:14 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Very good

Reviewed on 04 June 2022 12:46:49 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Thank you.

Reviewed on 31 May 2022 09:25:44 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Very good customer service - our plane was delayed and driver tracked our plane and was waiting outside as soon as we arrived

Reviewed on 23 May 2022 01:39:25 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

This really disappointing. I requested a Mercedes and paid extra money for that and then I got Toyota. So why I paid extra money then. I need the extra money that I paid otherwise this is simply called a fraud.

Reviewed on 14 May 2022 03:37:48 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 49 reviews
Page: