HKY Cars Reviews

Info


3 Limpsfield Avenue, London, London, SW19 6DL
0203 488 6468
Ranked # of 14753 in the U.K
Ranked # of 971 in the Greater London area

53 reviews for HKY Cars Total Rating: 4.4/5


  • Excellent
    39
  • Very Good
    5
  • Average
    5
  • Poor
    1
  • Terrible
    3
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 53 reviews
Page:

Nice service.

Reviewed on 06 June 2022 07:25:44 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The car was not clean inside and there was a very strong smell of spicy food which lingered for the whole trip. Really unpleasant. Won’t use this service again.

Reviewed on 06 June 2022 08:04:39 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The car was not clean inside and there was a very strong smell of spicy food which lingered for the whole trip. Really unpleasant. Won’t use this service again.

Reviewed on 06 June 2022 08:04:15 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Friendly and cautious driver

Reviewed on 01 June 2022 12:43:35 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Very confused at the directions your driver took, not the direct root very scenic root and longer than we expected.

Reviewed on 25 May 2022 11:23:05 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Service was great and you came earlier as asked Great communication from the driver. but you could have replied to my emails as then I would know you got them

Reviewed on 15 May 2022 01:20:32 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Very polite driver definitely use this service again. Well worth the tip we gave him!

Reviewed on 08 May 2022 07:53:34 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The driver was polite, timely and the car was superbly clean. £95 for 17 minute return journey is a lot of money. I could almost have had a black cab drive me there for that.

Reviewed on 07 May 2022 09:54:50 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 53 reviews
Page: