Edgbaston Executive Cars Reviews

Info


27 Vaughton Street South
Birmingham
West Midlands
B12 0YN
01217779777
Ranked #930 of 14753 in the U.K
Ranked #57 of 470 in the West Midlands area

32 reviews for Edgbaston Executive Cars Total Rating: 4.1/5


  • Excellent
    23
  • Very Good
    2
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Terrible
    4
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 32 reviews
Page:

Very easy service

Reviewed on 07 November 2021 09:41:06 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Edgbaston executive cars were very accommodating to our needs even with last meeting changes.

Reviewed on 25 October 2021 11:53:24 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Cars were late and only two were sent when three were needed, despite a conversation with the company around ten minutes before they were due confirming the number the booking was for.

Reviewed on 01 September 2021 09:17:44 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Cars were late and only two were sent when three were needed, despite a conversation with the company around ten minutes before they were due confirming the number the booking was for.

Reviewed on 01 September 2021 09:17:23 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Paid extra for meet and greet, taxi arrived 20 mins late, no meet and greet, called ahead (late) and asked that I pay for the parking on arrival, I have never had this in years of commuting from the airport - ended up having to take a black cab as was so late, promised a refund by the taxi office, no refund, no reply to my emails. Charged 59 pounds for NO TAXI and paid 43 to the black cab. Absolutely disgusted by this service will be recommending people avoid

Reviewed on 17 August 2021 08:16:35 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Driver was over 10 minutes late and we were late for the commencement of the event. The taxi was pre-booked. The music played by the taxi driver was wholly inappropriate and full of expletives and warrants a complaint and investigation.

Reviewed on 02 August 2021 10:19:43 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The driver did not receive dispatch until after my arrival time. It was no fault of the driver, he was excellent

Reviewed on 25 July 2021 04:59:09 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Very friendly and helpful!

Reviewed on 19 July 2021 10:07:55 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 32 reviews
Page: