Exec Travel Reviews

Info


34 Celia Crescent, Exeter , Devon, EX4 9DR
01392984676
Ranked #1020 of 14680 in the U.K
Ranked #15 of 402 in the Devon area

12 reviews for Exec Travel Total Rating: 4.6/5


  • Excellent
    9
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Terrible
    0
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 12 reviews
Page:

Really friendly driver and helpful. Thanks it was a great experience with you

Reviewed on 21 November 2021 05:36:35 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

It was great very nice driver

Reviewed on 12 September 2021 10:02:57 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Very difficult to contact company. Very strict cancellation policy. E class rather than S class car on both occasions.

Reviewed on 29 August 2021 04:58:40 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Very difficult to contact company. Very strict cancellation policy. E class rather than S class car on both occasions.

Reviewed on 29 August 2021 04:57:46 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Excellent service, professional driver and arrived on time. Would thoroughly recommend Ian to anyone.

Reviewed on 07 August 2021 07:56:43 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The taxi arrived on time and there were no problems.

Reviewed on 15 February 2021 05:06:13 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Perfect chauffeur. Very polite made my long journey very convenient and comfortable with his lovely car. 5 starts for the chauffeur. 5 starts for the car . 5 stars for the service .

Reviewed on 09 February 2021 12:11:19 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

I was really worried about who will come, and actually whether anybody comes, when I was booking a taxi. In fact, I was amazed by a taxi driver as well as by the journey overall. The driver was really kind and polite, answered my questions and showed me where's what. I will definitely recommend him to my friends and relatives.

Reviewed on 31 December 2020 10:34:10 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 12 reviews
Page: