Harry Cars Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


12 Yew Tree Walk
Frimley
Camberley
UK
GU16 8LG
02081245888
Ranked #603 of 14933 in the U.K
Ranked #123 of 1003 in the Greater London area

197 reviews for Harry Cars Total Rating: 3.6/5


  • Excellent
    106
  • Very Good
    22
  • Average
    18
  • Poor
    9
  • Terrible
    42
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 197 reviews
Page:

Such a lovely driver and thank you for being on time!

Reviewed on 26 January 2023 11:49:25 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Not very welcoming and very late and to top it all charge us extra for luggage not good ☹️☹️

Reviewed on 24 January 2023 12:56:03 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

No driver turned up for the return journey. We waited for more than two hours being told the driver was coming on a regular basis. This was new years day at 1am in the morning ! The company admitted it was their fault in email. We have been told on a regular basis a refund would be made. At date we still have not received and have had to take action with our card company for a refund. I would never use this company again.

Reviewed on 20 January 2023 04:09:04 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

No driver turned up for the return journey. We waited for more than two hours being told the driver was coming on a regular basis. This was new years day at 1am in the morning ! The company admitted it was their fault in email. We have been told on a regular basis a refund would be made. At date we still have not received and have had to take action with our card company for a refund. I would never use this company again.

Reviewed on 20 January 2023 04:08:36 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The driver was on time and was very personable but he had not been given my details by Taxicode, so he didn’t have my number to call me and tell me he had arrived . I had call harry cars and find out where the car was , there seems to be a lack of information being passed from Taxicode to the cab company

Reviewed on 11 January 2023 08:16:32 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Driver never turned up. I called no answer then cut off. Spoke to taxi code who said I would have to email a complaint. No correspondence from Harry's cars. I was left stranded. Had yo get tube train strike, mass evacuation of train stations. Will be writing in

Reviewed on 06 January 2023 10:50:42 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Driver never turned up. I called no answer then cut off. Spoke to taxi code who said I would have to email a complaint. No correspondence from Harry's cars. I was left stranded. Had yo get tube train strike, mass evacuation of train stations. Will be writing in

Reviewed on 06 January 2023 10:50:17 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

great service and lovely driver, thank you.

Reviewed on 03 January 2023 05:35:38 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 197 reviews
Page: