BM Travel & Airport Taxis Reviews

Info


123 Poole Road , Bournemouth, Dorset, BH4 9BG
01202287967
Ranked # of 14614 in the U.K
Ranked # of 173 in the Dorset area

About


BM Travel & Airport Taxis providing local and long distance transport from all BH postscodes to all Airports. We have standars and executive vehicles available along with 8 to 16 seater minibuses. We are an Airport specialist with 10 years of hundreds of journeys taking people on holiday every year.

13 reviews for BM Travel & Airport Taxis Total Rating: 5/5


  • Excellent
    13
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Terrible
    0
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 13 reviews
Page:

Both drivers were professional and good.

Reviewed on 27 July 2021 10:14:44 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

George Swindells was our driver. On time, friendly and efficient.

Reviewed on 23 July 2021 02:39:18 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Very good

Reviewed on 19 July 2021 10:35:26 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Friendly and on time

Reviewed on 17 July 2021 09:37:12 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Very good ride with George for both trips. He was on time, courteous and helpful. Nicely chatty but not over the top. The car was very clean and tidy too. Will definitely use again on our next trip to the area. Thank you.

Reviewed on 12 July 2021 02:29:10 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Very good ride with George for both trips. He was on time, courteous and helpful. Nicely chatty but not over the top. The car was very clean and tidy too. Will definitely use again on our next trip to the area. Thank you.

Reviewed on 12 July 2021 02:28:08 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Very good ride with George for both trips. He was on time, courteous and helpful. Nicely chatty but not over the top. The car was very clean and tidy too. Will definitely use again on our next trip to the area. Thank you.

Reviewed on 12 July 2021 02:21:47 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Excellent service, the driver was on time in a very remote part of the Wiltshire countryside , he was courteous and very accommodating, making the end of a long day a pleasure. Thank you sir.

Reviewed on 11 July 2021 12:33:02 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 13 reviews
Page: