Taxicode Bolt Reviews

Info


114 Power Road, Chiswick, London, W4 5PY
03337729737
Ranked # of 14620 in the U.K
Ranked # of 951 in the Greater London area

38 reviews for Taxicode Bolt Total Rating: 2.5/5


  • Excellent
    9
  • Very Good
    4
  • Average
    4
  • Poor
    4
  • Terrible
    17
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 38 reviews
Page:

the driver was 8 minutes late. I had to take another taxi in order to meet my train time from London Kings Cross to York. I have not been refunded. I will share my experience on social media if I do not get my refund in the next 48 hours.

Reviewed on 27 September 2021 11:04:55 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Again. good communication and polite driver

Reviewed on 27 September 2021 08:44:22 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

I know the guys struggled to find a driver, but they took the job. The driver who did turn up was late which for an airport drop off is stressful. The driver who did turn up was shattered and we had the most nervous drive to the airport as he kept nodding off. I had to give directions as well as he couldn't follow his sat nav. Not ideal!

Reviewed on 24 September 2021 03:24:41 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Driver was on time and friendly, and journey was quick. Booking was easy and straightforward.

Reviewed on 21 September 2021 08:23:23 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The driver did not show up, however the status of the journey says it is complete. Please can we ensure a refund is processed.

Reviewed on 20 September 2021 04:22:32 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Initially we did not receive the car we book for . And the proposed can did to fit . We had 5 large luggage's and they keep offer an alternative which did not fit I had to call back many times your service to fix the issue. we supposed to be picked at 1:30 PM and we were picked at about 4:00 PM and I was seating in front with another luggage because the car was not adapted I would like you to refund me as I missed a very business meeting on top of that please refund.

Reviewed on 20 September 2021 02:03:30 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The driver kept cancelling and was over 30 minutes late, although eh ride was pre booked and paid already

Reviewed on 20 September 2021 10:46:58 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Pleasant and professional driver

Reviewed on 19 September 2021 10:54:37 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 38 reviews
Page: