Bilik Limited Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


73 Richmond Road, Ilford, Greater London, IG1 1JY
02078701212
Ranked #622 of 14933 in the U.K
Ranked #124 of 1003 in the Greater London area

About


Bilik Cars is Minicab Company Based in Ilford we do local short Journeys and Long Distance Journeys and Airport Transfers

852 reviews for Bilik Limited Total Rating: 3.3/5


  • Excellent
    384
  • Very Good
    91
  • Average
    82
  • Poor
    65
  • Terrible
    230
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 852 reviews
Page:

He was on time, very communicative and what a wonderful person. Possible one of the best journeys I had. Thank you

Reviewed on 26 January 2023 12:08:53 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The company use Uber to make bookings. They don’t have their own taxis so they have to try and find an Uber at the time you’ve requested. When I told them it was too late and I needed to get public transport to make my train they ignored me and just said ‘your taxi is outside’ and refused to acknowledge that it was late. No apology or mention of a refund. Was so late I almost didn’t make the train. Appalling service.

Reviewed on 26 January 2023 11:22:43 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The company use Uber to make bookings. They don’t have their own taxis so they have to try and find an Uber at the time you’ve requested. When I told them it was too late and I needed to get public transport to make my train they ignored me and just said ‘your taxi is outside’ and refused to acknowledge that it was late. No apology or mention of a refund. Was so late I almost didn’t make the train. Appalling service.

Reviewed on 26 January 2023 11:21:45 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

You had one job. Your driver called 15 minutes after pick-up time to say that he was at the destination, not the pick-up. I was left waiting with two freezing cold small children and had no choice but to get an Uber (by the time you had sent a replacement vehicle, we were already well on our way). This further delayed our departure time; this massively increased our journey time; this made us late for our intended appointment; this ruined the entire experience for the children I was escorting, and jeopardised a business meeting that we were taking part in. All in all, not very impressed. Surely in the current competitive market for cabs etc, it would be useful to employ people who can follow a simple instruction/ plan/ differentiate between a pick-up and drop-off address. If a negative score was possible, instead of the 1-star option, I would have chosen that, as your ineptitude wasn't just inconvenient, but caused huge problems for all concerned. I will be recommending that our business partners who booked this journey avoid your service in future. Hope this helps.

Reviewed on 25 January 2023 01:20:33 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

All good

Reviewed on 24 January 2023 07:34:34 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Driver was over 10 minutes late and then was at the wrong address. The car was not what I had ordered - although this was text to me the night before. Save the anxiety of being late for a flight and book a more reliable service. The driver was pleasant and polite.

Reviewed on 23 January 2023 08:14:25 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

after waiting ten minutes after our pickup time of 0845 before they contacted us we were told driver had flat tyre. it took another two or three msgs before we got told in whats going on. We had to be at our destination by 0930 and as a result we where late for the funeral. It was only a 15 minute drive away.

Reviewed on 22 January 2023 11:42:16 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

after waiting ten minutes after our pickup time of 0845 before they contacted us we were told driver had flat tyre. it took another two or three msgs before we got told in whats going on. We had to be at our destination by 0930 and as a result we where late for the funeral. It was only a 15 minute drive away.

Reviewed on 22 January 2023 11:41:46 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 852 reviews
Page: