MRT Cars ltd Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


449 High St N
London
London
E12 6TJ
02038842869
Ranked #167 of 15302 in the U.K
Ranked #30 of 1097 in the Greater London area

About


We are a well established taxi industry. We are specialised in airport, seaport, sightseeing, holiday, chauffeur and long journey transfers. We always focus on punctuality, professionalism, cleanliness and safety to all sectors concerned. We already served more than 100000 clients. Our drivers are fully trained and knowledgeable. We ensure a smooth and safe journey for you. If you take our service once, you'll always use our service.

2034 reviews for MRT Cars ltd Total Rating: 3.5/5


  • Excellent
    950
  • Very Good
    285
  • Average
    256
  • Poor
    214
  • Terrible
    329
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 2034 reviews
Page:

The drive gave me call, that due to heavy traffic he is late

Reviewed on 18 January 2024 01:48:21 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Some delays to journey but this was due to the roads being closed for a local football match

Reviewed on 21 December 2023 11:18:42 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Great

Reviewed on 24 September 2023 09:22:05 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Driver sent text with directions to where he was in the car park. i had expected him to meet us at arrivals point, after customs.

Reviewed on 16 September 2023 04:23:42 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

I never received a promised email to arrange pick up point. When driver phoned we had difficulty communicating. Overall quite a stressful experience.

Reviewed on 29 August 2023 03:15:01 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

I never received a promised email to arrange pick up point. When driver phoned we had difficulty communicating. Overall quite a stressful experience.

Reviewed on 29 August 2023 03:14:36 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Collection pick up was late as taxi went to drop off point even though I called week before to ensure this was updated. Had to pay £20 because I changed the pick up point which I had to pay cash to driver. Seatbelt saved my life from emergency stop where driver not looking at road ahead. But MRT not interested unless I have photos of driver on his phone Finding the tact through Taxicode was so easy and would do again but would never use MRT again

Reviewed on 04 August 2023 06:54:50 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Really good service

Reviewed on 31 July 2023 10:15:48 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 2034 reviews
Page: