Chaufmen Leicester Ltd Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


1 Inver Road, Lubbesthorpe, Leicester, LE19 4DL
0116 442 0188
Ranked #12 of 15356 in the U.K
Ranked #1 of 211 in the Leicestershire area

49 reviews for Chaufmen Leicester Ltd Total Rating: 4.6/5


  • Excellent
    38
  • Very Good
    8
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Terrible
    2
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 49 reviews
Page:

I’m

Reviewed on 04 June 2024 12:04:32 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

On time, friendly excellent service

Reviewed on 31 May 2024 03:41:36 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Really good journey, driver was happy for us to play some music to and from the venue. Really nice guy.

Reviewed on 30 November 2022 07:37:36 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The driver was a champion

Reviewed on 30 October 2022 12:05:17 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Our driver was very polite and very prompt! The car was very luxurious and clean. We had a very smooth and relaxing drive to the airport! Thank you.

Reviewed on 20 October 2022 08:06:52 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Friendly driver Lovely clean tidy car Not the drivers fault but thought price was a bit expensive overall

Reviewed on 03 October 2022 06:32:11 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Only problem was that he wasn't given my mobile number so he couldn't call me and I wandered around for 5 minutes looking for him but we met up ok in the end. It was a good service and I'd use you again.

Reviewed on 06 September 2022 03:21:12 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Needed a bigger vehicle because of luggage and my request was sorted out seamlessly. Well done. Our driver Ilfan is top notch !

Reviewed on 09 August 2022 02:00:24 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 49 reviews
Page: