Elite Group Aberdeen Ltd Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


6 International Avenue
Dyce
Aberdeen
AB210BH
01224473112
Ranked #359 of 14655 in the U.K
Ranked #6 of 129 in the Aberdeenshire area

About


Elite Group Aberdeen rewrites the rule book when it comes to taxis. We specialise in a vast range of work, whether you are a student coming to the city for the first time or traveling out of town on business we have you covered.

12 reviews for Elite Group Aberdeen Ltd Total Rating: 4.2/5


  • Excellent
    9
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Terrible
    1
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 12 reviews
Page:

Very profesional service, always on time. A couple of times I ordered a minivan and instead I got 2 cars

Reviewed on 01 December 2021 02:55:52 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Actually the car was too late I had to leave. I would like to ask for a refund

Reviewed on 29 November 2021 01:03:45 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

An excellent service provided by Elite Taxis. Modern, safe car that was clean and comfortable. Drivers were both professional, polite and friendly. I have recommended them to my colleagues and will book with them again when in Aberdeen.

Reviewed on 26 November 2021 11:46:06 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Happy with the service overall

Reviewed on 25 November 2021 10:24:01 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Happy with the service overall

Reviewed on 25 November 2021 10:23:06 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Really great and friendly driver. Delighted with service.

Reviewed on 21 November 2021 11:14:19 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Our driver was late, which caused us to be late for the wedding we were going to and caused us to walk in on the first dance which was quite embarrassing. Although the driver was apologetic and very pleasant and made sure he was there on time to collect us, I booked a 1900 pick up for a reason, and I was disappointed that this wasn’t managed, especially for the money that was paid for the taxi.

Reviewed on 21 November 2021 12:28:51 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Our driver was late, which caused us to be late for the wedding we were going to and caused us to walk in on the first dance which was quite embarrassing. Although the driver was apologetic and very pleasant and made sure he was there on time to collect us, I booked a 1900 pick up for a reason, and I was disappointed that this wasn’t managed, especially for the money that was paid for the taxi.

Reviewed on 21 November 2021 12:28:31 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 12 reviews
Page: