Platinum Airport Transfer Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


6-9 Th Square Stockley Park
6-9 Th Square Stockley Park
Hayes
Uxbrigde
UB111FW
+447985449963
Ranked #451 of 14779 in the U.K
Ranked #84 of 974 in the Greater London area

About


Platinum airport transfers will compliment your business or holiday travel perfectly. Ensuring you arrive and depart in luxurious comfort, safe in the knowledge your Platinum Airport Transfer will cover your every need.

50 reviews for Platinum Airport Transfer Total Rating: 3.9/5


  • Excellent
    27
  • Very Good
    10
  • Average
    3
  • Poor
    7
  • Terrible
    3
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 50 reviews
Page:

Cccc

Reviewed on 04 April 2022 08:01:31 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Vehicle was brand new and very comfortable. Great service.

Reviewed on 02 April 2022 04:49:44 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Smart , polite, friendly, driver on time , more than happy to help , first class service , loved the car , definitely will use your service again and highly recommend many thanks

Reviewed on 01 April 2022 06:58:42 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The Driver was ten minutes late . I had to phone the company to see where the driver was . Not a good start for the price I paid .apart from that he was a nice bloke . Regards Alan

Reviewed on 24 March 2022 03:02:51 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Really lovely company keeping in touch with me and first ride ever in a Tesla 😀 Driver was very polite and considerate.

Reviewed on 24 March 2022 10:25:25 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

He was late but he waited and is been amazing

Reviewed on 11 March 2022 03:40:57 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Sleek and professional service

Reviewed on 05 March 2022 08:39:55 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

I asked for a 20.30 pickup but no driver appeared. I called the taxi office and was kept holding on for ten minutes, so I hung up. After 15 minutes still no driver. A bit ironic seeing that your website threatens us with a £5 surcharge for every 15 minutes a driver has to wait. When the driver finally arrived he was unapologetic and unhelpful. I would normally have given the driver a tip, but the whole thing felt very unprofessional.

Reviewed on 01 March 2022 09:52:26 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 50 reviews
Page: