Easy Cars Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


149 St Georges Road
Cheltenham
Gloucestershire
GL50 3EQ
01242253777
Ranked #254 of 13892 in the U.K
Ranked #4 of 165 in the Gloucestershire area

About


Easy Cars specialise particularly in airport transfers, and we can handle business accounts of any size. We also cover general runs in and around Cheltenham and the local area.

133 reviews for Easy Cars Total Rating: 4.9/5


  • Excellent
    129
  • Very Good
    3
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Terrible
    1
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 133 reviews
Page:

Brilliant however very expensive - more than double the price of our return journey hence the three stars overall.

Reviewed on 28 January 2018 05:07:48 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Everything went well no complaints would definatley use again

Reviewed on 30 December 2017 11:38:47 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Lovely driver who was very punctual and delivered an extremely professional service. Thank you

Reviewed on 27 December 2017 09:06:08 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Efficient service: very relaxed journey, safe driving and got us to our destination swiftly. Car was very spacious and comfy.

Reviewed on 18 August 2017 04:51:43 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Not so happy with the booking experience - I thought I was using a local company and then it indicated you would be 'selecting' a company based on availability!

Reviewed on 14 August 2017 05:11:58 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Driver came absolutely on time, very pleasant, dealt with all our luggage both loading and unloading.

Reviewed on 12 August 2017 07:52:06 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Good

Reviewed on 18 June 2017 09:06:34 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Really delighted with the service. Easy to book on line as able to select the correct address from the data provided. Able to pay by card in advance and also well on time with text to indicate arrival. Thank you, stress free delivery of my daughter to school!

Reviewed on 06 June 2017 12:37:37 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 133 reviews
Page: