Welwyn Garden City Taxi service Reviews

Info


Eddington Crescent
Welwyn Garden City
Herts
AL7 4SX
07411387807
Ranked #585 of 14779 in the U.K
Ranked #12 of 363 in the Hertfordshire area

About


We are a Welwyn Garde city based company. We specialise in airport runs and city to city transfers. We value our customers and strive to meet their needs in a timely manner.

45 reviews for Welwyn Garden City Taxi service Total Rating: 4.3/5


  • Excellent
    32
  • Very Good
    5
  • Average
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Terrible
    5
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 45 reviews
Page:

Driver was approx 30mins late. said that he was unable to track the flight, but he turned up looking like he had just woken up. No meet or greet service. Very unimpressed with the service

Reviewed on 04 August 2022 10:41:57 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Great service and friendly driver.

Reviewed on 10 July 2022 03:46:14 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

It was far too expensive. I tipped in cash because the driver was nice. I objected to the price.

Reviewed on 28 June 2022 01:50:42 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

very good service - will use again

Reviewed on 23 June 2022 11:02:10 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Hello, I’ve been waiting for an hour and a half for the driver. I tried to call the several numbers you send me through email and there were no answer. This is totally irresponsible to do that. I had to stop a different taxi. Please refund me. Thank you

Reviewed on 21 June 2022 10:19:51 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Hello, I’ve been waiting for an hour and a half for the driver. I tried to call the several numbers you send me through email and there were no answer. This is totally irresponsible to do that. I had to stop a different taxi. Please refund me. Thank you

Reviewed on 21 June 2022 10:19:18 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The driver was on time, the car was clean, and the driver friendly. A bit if confusion at the destination as the driver wasn't aware I had pre-paid but it was sorted quickly

Reviewed on 07 June 2022 09:03:02 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Very nice driver

Reviewed on 06 June 2022 04:17:08 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 45 reviews
Page: