Airport Connections Ltd Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


Unit 19 Kingspark Business Centre
New Malden
Surrey
KT3 3ST
02081454555
Ranked #588 of 15355 in the U.K
Ranked #119 of 1113 in the Greater London area

About


AIRPORT CONNECTIONS WAS ESTABLISHED IN 2007. WE ARE REGISTERED WITH TRANSPORT FOR LONDON. MOREOVER WE ARE CERTIFIED ISO27001. WE DO NOT COMPROMISE ON QUALITY SERVICES/

600 reviews for Airport Connections Ltd Total Rating: 4.4/5


  • Excellent
    467
  • Very Good
    45
  • Average
    28
  • Poor
    14
  • Terrible
    46
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 600 reviews
Page:

The driver went to the wrong address. He was difficult to commit with when I told him he was at the wrong address. He never picked us up.

Reviewed on 15 June 2024 05:27:18 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The driver went to the wrong address. He was difficult to commit with when I told him he was at the wrong address. He never picked us up.

Reviewed on 15 June 2024 05:26:42 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

He said he didnt realise a certain road was closed. He also didnt track the flight number, as our flight arrived earlier than expected. Overall we has to wait about 45 mins after landing. He also drove very dangerously, speeding most of the way, undercutting and overtaking other vehicles erratically.

Reviewed on 09 June 2024 08:16:51 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

He said he didnt realise a certain road was closed. He also didnt track the flight number, as our flight arrived earlier than expected. Overall we has to wait about 45 mins after landing. He also drove very dangerously, speeding most of the way, undercutting and overtaking other vehicles erratically.

Reviewed on 09 June 2024 08:16:29 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

My driver was on time and really helpful when I asked if we could add a stop to drop off two other passengers along the way. All in all a very smooth way to get home after a long day of travelling.

Reviewed on 05 June 2024 08:43:17 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The driver was sooo helpful and polite .

Reviewed on 01 June 2024 09:47:22 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

My driver started off really well. He was nice and prompt and helped me with my bags. Then he had to pay for parking at the Airport. It specified on the website that for airport transfers they have up to an hour waiting time and anything after the hour they would charge £5 every 10 min they wait. Understandable. I deliberately booked the cab later than my flight arrival time to not have them waiting for so long. I booked it for 3am. I met him at 3:20 (collecting my bags delayed it a bit). They also can track the flight to see when it’s delayed to avoid costs. During my 3am travel home the driver was frustrated he had to pay £9 at the car park. I paid £140 for my return. He tried to get me to pay and then made someone from the office call me. I explained what I had read on the website and that I have used this company before and it’s never been an issue. Even though I ended up not paying it was really an inconvenience for me. I was tired from my long travels and had to now deal with this at almost 4am! The driver was rude after I did not pay the additional fees and did not help me with my luggage. Very rude and unprofessional. Things like this I would’ve thought would be included in the price! £9? Really?!

Reviewed on 14 May 2024 05:05:22 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Umar was excellent. Highly recommend him

Reviewed on 11 May 2024 01:11:09 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 600 reviews
Page: