GB Techxi LTD Reviews

Info


295 Ormonds Close
Bradley Stoke
Bristol
BS320DW
07890186221
Ranked #1216 of 14726 in the U.K
Ranked #30 of 182 in the Bristol area

About


We are GB cars from Bristol. We take bookings for local and all over the UK,especially for Airports.

32 reviews for GB Techxi LTD Total Rating: 4.1/5


  • Excellent
    21
  • Very Good
    3
  • Average
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Terrible
    3
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 32 reviews
Page:

I ordered a 16 seat EXECUTIVE minibus to bring wedding guests home, but we received 2x 8 seater standard minibuses (I figure I’ve been over charged) and this also didn’t meet the purpose of what I specifically ordered. Very disappointing

Reviewed on 22 May 2022 07:59:07 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Great service. Nice driver. Would use again

Reviewed on 07 May 2022 11:59:11 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

very proficient and clean drive to Bristol with family and driver was extremely polite and nice person accommodated us very well.

Reviewed on 06 May 2022 01:02:21 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Really easy to use the booking service and our driver was waiting for us at the collection time. Would book again.

Reviewed on 04 May 2022 09:19:02 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

My pick up was from Bristol Airport at 1.35am. The flight was delayed by one hour. When my father called to inform the driver he said that he could not make it one hour later as he had another ride. Thankfully he managed to accommodate us, but since it was a pick up from the airport and the driver knew the flight number, it should not be necessary to call to inform about the delay, and definitely the client should not be put in the position of not being served. What would have happened if my father had not called?

Reviewed on 28 April 2022 09:35:21 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

-

Reviewed on 20 April 2022 08:21:38 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Good service.

Reviewed on 17 April 2022 08:32:14 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

5 star

Reviewed on 17 April 2022 08:23:47 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 32 reviews
Page: