MuzzyAir Reviews

Info


311 Osier crescent, London, London, N10 1RD
02080506272
Ranked # of 14726 in the U.K
Ranked # of 968 in the Greater London area

About


We strive to provide and maintain a professional service and give the best possible travel experience, priding ourselves on our punctuality, as time is something in life you don’t get back. Providing a premium chauffeur driven private hire experience that should exceed your expectations and previous experiences.

23 reviews for MuzzyAir Total Rating: 3.7/5


  • Excellent
    12
  • Very Good
    4
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Terrible
    4
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 23 reviews
Page:

Best driver

Reviewed on 18 May 2022 06:45:11 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Our flight was delayed, but the service was still good.

Reviewed on 16 May 2022 08:19:04 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Such an enjoyable trip! We had a wonderful conversation.

Reviewed on 10 May 2022 12:56:26 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Driver was on time and the car had plenty of space. I'd use again

Reviewed on 04 May 2022 05:19:23 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

This job was cancelled by phone 24 hours ahead of the booking. I repeatedly called the contact number and no -one answered so I lefts several messages. No one responded Then the driver turned up. I told him the trip had been cancelled. No one had informed him Very disappointing service

Reviewed on 03 May 2022 09:23:09 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Good day, The journey did not take place. The driver left the airport before I could get out. I would like a refund of the money I paid. Thank you

Reviewed on 03 May 2022 04:18:39 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Good day, The journey did not take place. The driver left the airport before I could get out. I would like a refund of the money I paid. Thank you

Reviewed on 03 May 2022 04:18:13 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

We couldnt find or driver. We got helped from AirPort staff and they Didnt find him either. We were waiting 25 min then had to take A new taxi. First time in London and it started so stressfull. We like to get our money back please and hope next trip Will be better.

Reviewed on 02 May 2022 10:17:58 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 23 reviews
Page: