The Aylesbury Transport Company Reviews

Info


27 Grenville green
Aylesbury
Buckinghamshire
Hp218ha
07492973371
Ranked # of 14726 in the U.K
Ranked # of 301 in the Buckinghamshire area

33 reviews for The Aylesbury Transport Company Total Rating: 3/5


  • Excellent
    12
  • Very Good
    4
  • Average
    2
  • Poor
    4
  • Terrible
    11
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 33 reviews
Page:

Thank you for an excellent service.

Reviewed on 23 May 2022 08:31:17 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Was not able to use it as communicate was not clear. Still waiting for my partial refund as the agreement was not fulfilled

Reviewed on 19 May 2022 11:51:31 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

If I could give you 0 stars, I would. Driver never showed, leaving us stranded at the airport with 2 children. No response to our numerous emails or calls.. You’ve basically stolen £125 from us for a service you never provided! Very angry, will never use again. Give us our money back!

Reviewed on 22 April 2022 10:59:26 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

At the arrival I didn't find the driver. You have to specificate in better way where is the meeting point. The drivers are very clever and kind. ùBest regards

Reviewed on 21 April 2022 02:33:52 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The service was really good.

Reviewed on 21 April 2022 07:37:36 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Driver never showed up and his number just went straight to voicemail. When we finally got through to someone at the call centre they said they’d been unable to reach him for four hours. Completely unacceptable, they should have then warned us of this so we could arrange an alternative rather than wait around forever for someone that would never come!

Reviewed on 21 April 2022 04:03:19 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

I’ve pre booked my taxi for 3:40 in the morning. Driver arrived 10 minutes earlier. Very polite and friendly.

Reviewed on 18 April 2022 12:49:29 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The driver expected cash payment and I have since been contacted a number of times chasing payment, despite already paying?

Reviewed on 18 April 2022 10:07:02 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 33 reviews
Page: