ABBA cars Reviews

Info


14 eastridge drive
highridge
Bristol
Somerset
BS13 0HT
01275406466
Ranked # of 14726 in the U.K
Ranked # of 182 in the Bristol area

About


specialist in aiport transfer, based in bristol. For All your travel needs.

17 reviews for ABBA cars Total Rating: 4.2/5


  • Excellent
    13
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Terrible
    0
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 17 reviews
Page:

The drivers were on time, courteous and helpful.

Reviewed on 23 May 2022 09:48:06 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Good, but you need to give the driver the exact street address instead of just postcode.

Reviewed on 22 May 2022 05:59:48 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Great sevice

Reviewed on 16 May 2022 09:51:47 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Driver was fantastic. Taxi code is overpriced, nearly 50% of what i paid went to them rather than the driver.

Reviewed on 12 May 2022 08:04:06 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Great trip with Paul, on time, nice clean and spacious vehicle and prompt journey to the airport. Only element pulling the overall score down was price as £50 for a 12 minute journey was a bit excessive but booking late left me with little option.

Reviewed on 12 May 2022 06:29:06 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

TaxiCode was harder to deal with than the actual cab company, he may have been late but it wasn't worse than the service we received from TaxiCode. I expect a partial refund.

Reviewed on 11 May 2022 04:25:40 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

TaxiCode was harder to deal with than the actual cab company, he may have been late but it wasn't worse than the service we received from TaxiCode. I expect a partial refund.

Reviewed on 11 May 2022 04:24:51 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Very nice people with a long wait at Bristol Airport as no luggage for over an hour but driver waited so well done

Reviewed on 10 May 2022 10:43:14 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 17 reviews
Page: