My London Transfers Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


heathrow Terminal 5
Hounslow
london
TW6 2ga
07405841575
Ranked #603 of 14933 in the U.K
Ranked #34 of 536 in the Surrey area

About


We specialize in airports pick up and drop off. Licensed by TFL. We are fully committed in providing the best service in the industry

68 reviews for My London Transfers Total Rating: 3.7/5


  • Excellent
    34
  • Very Good
    8
  • Average
    11
  • Poor
    9
  • Terrible
    6
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 68 reviews
Page:

The drivers previous job was a long distance so made him late for us, he did keep in touch though and was very apologetic. He was really polite and friendly, my daughter and I felt really safe with him

Reviewed on 26 November 2022 07:05:39 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Helpful driver, good service

Reviewed on 30 August 2022 09:19:44 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Our car was can Ellen 20 minutes before pick up with a crap excuse the car had broken down. What cars break down in 2022? I was left with my 85 year old mother needing to get the tube home with our cases. Shame on you. To make matters worse. 2 days later you have not refunded my money and your system is so poor you seem unaware of any of this. You guys suck

Reviewed on 08 July 2022 11:17:08 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

This service doesn’t work. You book it, can’t access it in the app. Called the company that was taking me, they sent out a confirmation and then on the day it was a different car and driver. Not ideal when you have a 03:30 pick up for a flight. Don’t need uncertainty!

Reviewed on 03 July 2022 09:38:06 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

This service doesn’t work. You book it, can’t access it in the app. Called the company that was taking me, they sent out a confirmation and then on the day it was a different car and driver. Not ideal when you have a 03:30 pick up for a flight. Don’t need uncertainty!

Reviewed on 03 July 2022 09:37:34 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Superb!

Reviewed on 21 June 2022 05:27:33 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Despite 4 taxis being assigned to pick us up none of them could locate Euston station. Why not? I gave exact locations where we were. After 75 mins you cancelled the job and we had to get a black cab. I have asked for a refund. If none is given I will take you through the small claims court to recover our money

Reviewed on 20 June 2022 05:17:51 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Great driver and journey

Reviewed on 20 June 2022 01:28:16 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 68 reviews
Page: