Wisely Southampton taxis Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


Flat A Denzil court
Southampton
SOUTHAMPTON
Hampshire
so140ll
02380222555
Ranked #307 of 14726 in the U.K
Ranked #16 of 479 in the Hampshire area

9 reviews for Wisely Southampton taxis Total Rating: 3.7/5


  • Excellent
    5
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Terrible
    2
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 9 reviews
Page:

Our driver was great. We tipped the driver at the car that's how personable he was. He earned every cent.

Reviewed on 16 May 2022 12:43:27 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Very polute gentleman.

Reviewed on 13 May 2022 11:17:48 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Good service

Reviewed on 09 May 2022 09:41:02 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Driver called to check train was on time, very polite and punctual. Overall good experience.

Reviewed on 08 May 2022 08:55:12 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

This was never completed !!! I tried to cancel it an hour after requesting it and twice since as I did not need it and yet you still sent a taxi I am not paying for a taxi I did not need !!!

Reviewed on 30 April 2022 10:52:07 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

This was never completed !!! I tried to cancel it an hour after requesting it and twice since as I did not need it and yet you still sent a taxi I am not paying for a taxi I did not need !!!

Reviewed on 30 April 2022 10:51:45 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Driver was excellent and communications with him very good. There was a small delay due to a traffic jam on M25 but it was rush hour. My main complaint is with the app. I had given my flight details so the app should allow for the flight time. I had sent an email after check in to confirm I was on the flight so about 23 hours before the flight took off. No confirmation or contact details of driver provided. On arrival at Darwin I checked for response, None. On arrival at Heathrow I saw 3 emails from the app. What use it that when there is no way I could get or respond whilst on the 17 hour flight? Fortunately the driver saved you. The app is seriously weak.

Reviewed on 28 April 2022 08:06:21 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The marathon closed streets so delays might have been anticipated with a bit more foresight and it was unfortunate that the driver was not able to display our names for collection

Reviewed on 27 April 2022 10:13:49 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 9 reviews
Page: