Travelminibus.com Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


21 manor way
Batley
West yorkshire
WF177BX
01134609396
Ranked #328 of 15356 in the U.K
Ranked #15 of 1076 in the Yorkshire area

About


We specialise in taxi transfers to and from all UK airports for both individuals and groups, with an emphasis on a courteous and thoroughly professional personal service at affordable prices. 24 hours a day. 7 days a week. We provide access to a large fleet of vehicle sizes and types. Regardless of your party size, luggage or special requirements, we can usually provide the perfect vehicle. We cover the whole of the UK, including many popular locations

308 reviews for Travelminibus.com Total Rating: 3.7/5


  • Excellent
    172
  • Very Good
    35
  • Average
    28
  • Poor
    12
  • Terrible
    61
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 308 reviews
Page:

I ordered car seat for my son bur didnt get that and it was vey expensive!

Reviewed on 06 June 2024 01:19:37 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Outstanding service! Our driver was punctual and extremely patient. I will use this service again.

Reviewed on 03 June 2024 08:02:00 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1. The driver was not on-time (when I called, the driver had not been pre-scheduled). 2. The agent hung up on us when we initially called. 3. When the driver arrived (late) he asked us to get out of his car as he believed he was booked for another passenger. 4. The cost of the fare was significantly higher than the equivalent uber.

Reviewed on 03 June 2024 11:35:01 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Your did not turnup at time quote and he did not contact me either. So can I have money back that I had paid for a pickup for which noone turnup.i had to used a blackcab instead

Reviewed on 14 May 2024 10:55:13 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

A very helpful and courteous driver.

Reviewed on 06 May 2024 04:04:38 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Excellent communication, our driver sent us his exact location, the minibus was clean and our journey was very comfortable. We would definitely use them again.

Reviewed on 23 April 2024 07:02:49 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Taxi cancelled on me. Accepted fare when they had no one available. I have been charged £141 I WANT MY REFUND

Reviewed on 21 March 2024 08:54:13 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

In the end the ride was great, but there was definitely some unclarity on the confirmation which made me a bit insecure. After my first confirmation email I was told I would get a second mail and an sms (even paid extra for that) but those never came. I called the number in the first mail 24 hours before the ride and talked to the driver. Then an hour before my booking I had a missed call from a british number and called back - at that time it seemed unclear where my booking was. This was pretty unnerving considering I needed to get back from the middle of nowhere. But the driver was there, thank goodness, and brought me back to Leeds safely. So the ride was great, but the administration/confirmation was not good...

Reviewed on 04 March 2024 08:11:04 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 308 reviews
Page: