Taxicode Groundscope Reviews

Info


Gainsborough House, 59 – 60 Thames Street, Windsor, Berkshire, SL4 1TX
03337729737
Ranked # of 15373 in the U.K
Ranked # of 1116 in the Greater London area

33 reviews for Taxicode Groundscope Total Rating: 3/5


  • Excellent
    16
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Terrible
    14
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 33 reviews
Page:

Unfortunately I had a really bad experience this last time I took a taxi. My driver was on time and car was in excellent condition however the driver kept falling asleep whilst he was driving on the highway. For 3 times the car sensor alarm bleep as he was either too close from other cars or from the walls separating the road. I understand doing night shifts is hard but this was unneceptable.

Reviewed on 10 October 2022 06:07:53 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Dear All, The journey has not taken place since no taxi turned up and we had to pay for the taxi trip once more. It was not the best start for our holiday and I am really disappointed. I kindly request that at least this payment is refunded. Kind Regards, Manuel

Reviewed on 10 September 2022 08:13:03 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Driver was delayed slightly

Reviewed on 08 September 2022 03:19:07 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

I made the right choice when I called on Taxicode services. It was a good start to our vacation destination

Reviewed on 04 September 2022 06:53:12 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Dreadful service. Taxi's, not minibuses, arrived 2 hours late. And only after I phoned. Taxi driver said no taxi's had been booked and that I would have to pay again. After paying nearly £300. Then I was told the taxi was going to the wrong place. We did get home but nearly 3 hours late. Would never use you again and would not recommend.

Reviewed on 01 September 2022 07:18:44 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Dreadful service. Taxi's, not minibuses, arrived 2 hours late. And only after I phoned. Taxi driver said no taxi's had been booked and that I would have to pay again. After paying nearly £300. Then I was told the taxi was going to the wrong place. We did get home but nearly 3 hours late. Would never use you again and would not recommend.

Reviewed on 01 September 2022 07:17:31 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Dreadful service. Taxi's, not minibuses, arrived 2 hours late. And only after I phoned. Taxi driver said no taxi's had been booked and that I would have to pay again. After paying nearly £300. Then I was told the taxi was going to the wrong place. We did get home but nearly 3 hours late. Would never use you again and would not recommend.

Reviewed on 01 September 2022 07:15:40 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Disgusting service almost 2 hours late no minibus with kids seats as requested 2 separate taxis arrived then proceeded to tell us they were not getting paid enough for the trip no apology for being so late and we were made to feel an inconvenience will never use or recommend again!!!’n

Reviewed on 01 September 2022 06:08:30 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 33 reviews
Page: