Premier Executive Chauffeur limited Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


57D Warwick road
Solihull
Birmingham
West Midlands
B92 7HS
01217166565
Ranked #190 of 15356 in the U.K
Ranked #24 of 520 in the West Midlands area

About


We are well established Solihull based chauffeur and airport transfer service provider. All our driver are professional has good knowledge of local and national road mapping.

63 reviews for Premier Executive Chauffeur limited Total Rating: 4.5/5


  • Excellent
    48
  • Very Good
    9
  • Average
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Terrible
    4
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 63 reviews
Page:

A fantastic & faultless service. The driver, Mr GULAM JALAL CHOUDHURY was a true professional. 5 star service.

Reviewed on 21 June 2023 11:22:59 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Vehicle smelt of smoke , I’m asthmatic. Driver was disheveled, dirty He nearly killed us by pulling out on an island I. Front of a HGV Driver was driving erratically Not happy at all

Reviewed on 27 May 2023 02:06:08 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Very tight squeeze, only just a six seater - also took a very circuitous route back, which surprised us as he was paid flat rate regardless of how long it took

Reviewed on 21 May 2023 06:15:14 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Driver needs to retake a driving test,lane changing in and out of traffic

Reviewed on 16 May 2023 08:21:54 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Excellent driver. Very polite and careful. Nothing was too much. Tipped at the time

Reviewed on 12 May 2023 05:33:26 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Really great service, arrived promptly, helped with the bags. Car was immaculate. Thank you so much.

Reviewed on 14 April 2023 03:06:02 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Excellent

Reviewed on 29 March 2023 04:48:39 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

I received an email from Premier Executive Chauffeur the day before with confirmation of my trip, the driver's phone nr, the car registration nr. Premier Executive Chauffeur has a WhatsApp nr and they respond very quickly to any queries, and same can be said about their land line. Driver was exactly on time and very friendly. I phoned him 2 hours earlier than my scheduled return trip and he was there within minutes. The Mercedez was spotless and I received a complimentary bottle of water. I highly recommend Premier Executive Chauffeur! The experience has completely restored my faith in the UK taxi services after two last-minute cancellations by another taxi company last year. So I was very paranoid to book a taxi again in the UK. So this time around I phoned Premier Executive Chauffeur a few days before my trip and the operator answered (unlike the other company) and assured me that my trip would not be cancelled. The company also responds to WhatsApps and it is very comforting that you get the driver's nr and that the driver takes your call, especially if your appointment is important to you!

Reviewed on 24 March 2023 02:25:16 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 63 reviews
Page: