Inverness & Highland Private Hire Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


Melrose House
2 Newmore
Muir Of Ord
Ross-shire
IV6 7RG
07886905665
Ranked #177 of 14041 in the U.K
Ranked #3 of 80 in the Highland area

About


We are a small group of local drivers providing the highest level of service possible. Our drivers are professional in their conduct, efficiency and appearance, and are all police disclosure checked. We operate from Inverness or Inverness Airport, and will travel to transfer a customer to wherever they require.

379 reviews for Inverness & Highland Private Hire Total Rating: 4.9/5


  • Excellent
    370
  • Very Good
    4
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Terrible
    3
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 379 reviews
Page:

Would use again

Reviewed on 20 September 2018 08:55:16 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Flight was delayed due to high winds in Manchester, but taxi was as per arranged and waiting at Inverness - Thank you

Reviewed on 19 September 2018 08:44:46 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Excellent service as usual, driver arrived early for the pick up, driver also answered a query late last night as I had to book the journey last minute.

Reviewed on 18 September 2018 12:21:46 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

A very professional, courteous and safe way to end a long day of travel with delay upon delay. Excellent service. The pot of gold at the end of my rainbow.⌛🛏🌈

Reviewed on 17 September 2018 07:34:16 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

On return trip to airport, the driver picked up wrong people. He never asked them if last name was Hauser. I saw them get into taxi but I expected female driver, AM Johnstone. She picked me up @ airport. She said she would be the one taking me back to airport. I met up with the people at airport who took my reserved taxi. They said they paid the driver and that the driver never asked them if one of them was Hauser. Their taxi showed up @ hotel 5min after they left. I had to take their taxi since there was no time to call you & wait for you to send another taxi. Given above, Please kindly refund my taxi fee from hotel to airport for Sept 15. Getting from airport to hotel worked out great. Ann was there on time and very pleasant. I would definitely use this service again but again, I am asking for refund for Sept 15 reservation since the driver never asked if people getting into my reserved taxi had last name of Hauser.

Reviewed on 17 September 2018 12:38:47 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Very good, waiting for us at the airport, polite driver good transfer

Reviewed on 15 September 2018 09:36:31 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The service is perfect. The car was in time, the driver was very professional and polite. A bit too expensive. But overall is quite positive impression. Thank you.

Reviewed on 15 September 2018 07:47:53 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Fab service. Would definitely recommend.

Reviewed on 15 September 2018 11:38:07 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 379 reviews
Page: