City Shine Private Hire Ltd Reviews

Info


22 Rothesay Road
STOKE ON TRENT
STOKE ON TRENT
ST3 4QW
07380378803
Ranked #821 of 14873 in the U.K
Ranked #24 of 219 in the Staffordshire area

About


we are a Private hire & taxi company i provide services 4/5/6/7/8/10/12/16/ seaters vehicles and special wheelchair accessible Minibuses & Groups wedding vehicles available 24 hours service provider City shine private hire limited and New model vehicles free WiFi inside vehicle

14 reviews for City Shine Private Hire Ltd Total Rating: 3.9/5


  • Excellent
    8
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Terrible
    2
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 14 reviews
Page:

He came on time/ early and was nice

Reviewed on 30 November 2022 10:22:58 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

it was expensive but worth it for the excellent service and quality of vehicle

Reviewed on 20 November 2022 10:18:28 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

even though I mistake my arrival time to 12:30 instead of 9:40 hoping there might be delayed,.. before flight took off from Mallorca to Manchester airport as early as possible I write city shines private hire taxi that my flight will be 8:00 to 9;40.. To my disappointment they refused to send driver to me. even when I call several times to explain because my child was vomiting through the journey, I needed to take him home quickly but they refused to send me drive.. at the end when it was almost 12:30 they then send driver who told me to pay extra £52 because his saloon car doesn't supposed to carry the luggage and baggage which I already paid for on line.. in fact I have to bring my luggage out to Terminal 3 pick up zone..i don't recommend city shine private hire taxi to any body.. they are not considerate to their customers.. be warn.!!

Reviewed on 19 November 2022 09:10:22 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Not sure what vehicle I got but it was comfortable Driver was on time and friendly The one area for improvement was that the local coordinator called me the whole time “sir”…. Check your customer’s name.

Reviewed on 19 November 2022 03:33:44 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

charged an extra £6 for a “pickup” fee which was not mentioned on here - it also had to be paid in cash which there was again no mention of.. a heads up before booking would be nice..

Reviewed on 19 November 2022 01:48:18 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

.

Reviewed on 18 November 2022 09:23:24 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

No late, but the driver arrived more than 15 minutes early, we are preparing things and eating yet. It’s a little confusing because I asked for 2h and I was preparing to leave the house 2 or 1:55. Other point, the driver ask me for 5 pounds to pay the parking até the airport. Shouldn’t this value covered by the total quoted?

Reviewed on 08 November 2022 03:51:07 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Already given him a tip.

Reviewed on 04 November 2022 10:22:36 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 14 reviews
Page: