CabZone Ltd Reviews

Info


17 Dent Close
Worcester
Worcestershire
WR5 1AJ
01905454545
Ranked #1152 of 15356 in the U.K
Ranked #5 of 133 in the Worcestershire area

About


CabZone Ltd is a taxi firm based in Worcester, we provide a taxi service to all airports, train stations and local or long distance journey. We have a fleet of Electric & hybrid cars available to book. Our goal is to make your journey feel safe, effortless and on schedule.

63 reviews for CabZone Ltd Total Rating: 3.3/5


  • Excellent
    27
  • Very Good
    6
  • Average
    8
  • Poor
    8
  • Terrible
    14
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 63 reviews
Page:

Great service

Reviewed on 05 December 2023 04:30:03 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Driver arrived late for outbound journey. Inbound journey rushed my disabled wife at our daughter's wedding

Reviewed on 11 August 2023 12:47:02 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Driver arrived late for outbound journey. Inbound journey rushed my disabled wife at our daughter's wedding

Reviewed on 11 August 2023 12:46:31 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

We were unable to change the pickup location because the service we booked with did not operate the taxi, and as a consequence we were late arriving at the taxi, and the driver then charged us an additional £20, without giving us a tarrif, adding to the already high fee of £88 for a short journey, then asked for cash, but it turned out he had a card machine.

Reviewed on 20 July 2023 03:41:27 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

We were unable to change the pickup location because the service we booked with did not operate the taxi, and as a consequence we were late arriving at the taxi, and the driver then charged us an additional £20, without giving us a tarrif, adding to the already high fee of £88 for a short journey, then asked for cash, but it turned out he had a card machine.

Reviewed on 20 July 2023 03:41:03 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Please see my emails of 3 and 10 July Your taxi driver telephoned on 3rd July shortly before pickup and told us that he would be 30 minutes late as he thought that Redditch was in Birmingham. As this was to catch a plane we had calculated our timing and therefore we cancelled and got a local taxi at five minutes notice. Due to the unreliable service we also cancelled the booking for 10th July. Please make a refund of our booking fee Barry Gandy

Reviewed on 13 July 2023 05:46:31 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

It was so great to have no worries about my car showing up on time, ready for me to get to my desired destination. The ease of booking was superb!

Reviewed on 28 May 2023 02:30:10 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Both drivers were really amenable and flexible making both journeys as easy as possible for both passengers and driver.

Reviewed on 21 March 2023 05:15:23 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 63 reviews
Page: