Sidley Cars Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


33 Shobnall Close, Burton On Trent,, Staffordshire, DE14 2HU
01283337730
Ranked #116 of 15327 in the U.K
Ranked #6 of 225 in the Staffordshire area

About


We are a small private hire company with friendly and reliable team of drivers. We are airport specialist. Our aim is to provide a professional service for a reasonable price to our customers. A SERVICE YOU CAN TRUST.

13 reviews for Sidley Cars Total Rating: 4.3/5


  • Excellent
    10
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Terrible
    2
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 13 reviews
Page:

Very professional and polite driver. Smooth journey and was very patient whilst waiting for us to get into the car. Car was immaculate and smelt and looked very clean. The driver was on time and kept excellent communication on arrival. Wouldn't hesitate to book and use this company again. Thanks, Jo Pitt

Reviewed on 19 March 2024 02:23:18 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

A really good driver, was on time and drove very well. I don't like taxi journeys, but I felt very safe.

Reviewed on 19 March 2024 02:23:07 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Spot on no complaints

Reviewed on 07 December 2022 06:30:24 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Arrived on time and journey was good.

Reviewed on 06 December 2022 08:21:49 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Always a pleasure, great driver thanks

Reviewed on 06 December 2022 05:35:41 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The company that took on the job proceeded to text me to say they would need to pick me up at half 12 or cancel as they didn’t have a driver for 1am while I was at my function. Really unprofessional, why take on a job if you can’t make sure a driver is available? They outsourced to another taxi firm who thankfully arrived on time. Will not be booking through Taxi code again.

Reviewed on 04 December 2022 10:44:29 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The company that took on the job proceeded to text me to say they would need to pick me up at half 12 or cancel as they didn’t have a driver for 1am while I was at my function. Really unprofessional, why take on a job if you can’t make sure a driver is available? They outsourced to another taxi firm who thankfully arrived on time. Will not be booking through Taxi code again.

Reviewed on 04 December 2022 10:44:08 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Great service, friendly & professional

Reviewed on 02 December 2022 10:17:05 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 13 reviews
Page: