Deluxe Transportation Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


Regus Jhumat Hose
160 London Road
Barking
Greater London
IG11 8BB
+4420 4576 8499
Ranked #89 of 15327 in the U.K
Ranked #13 of 1104 in the Greater London area

About


We are Deluxe Transportation, we offer a convenient and reliable way to get where you need to go. Our safe, comfortable and on-time services guarantee that you'll ride securely and arrive on time with our friendly drivers, real-time tracking, and low fares. You can be sure that your journey will be stress-free. For more information please visit our site: https://deluxetransportation.uk/

21 reviews for Deluxe Transportation Total Rating: 4.7/5


  • Excellent
    16
  • Very Good
    3
  • Average
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Terrible
    0
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 21 reviews
Page:

Excellent , car and all was good but driver was the best,,made our trip a whole lot better.

Reviewed on 11 April 2023 08:30:42 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Na

Reviewed on 08 April 2023 11:05:16 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

We had fewer people than expected and a smaller vehicle was fine.

Reviewed on 02 April 2023 11:24:11 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

A fanstastic journey with Zee. A careful safe driver who was nevertheless very aware of our deadline.

Reviewed on 23 March 2023 12:57:50 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Great service, driver was professional, friendly and communicative.

Reviewed on 19 March 2023 07:02:30 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Although we discussed when booking, we had a folding wheelchair to accommodate as my Mum is disabled, and we were booked a Tesla X, the car supplied on the day was a Kia Niro. The wheelchair did not fit in the boot, and instead was put on the back seat along with myself. It was raining, and the wet wheels of the chair dirtied my coat, and I had a very cramped 6 mile journey. On the plus side, our driver was very pleasant and helpful.

Reviewed on 09 March 2023 12:19:29 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Although we discussed when booking, we had a folding wheelchair to accommodate as my Mum is disabled, and we were booked a Tesla X, the car supplied on the day was a Kia Niro. The wheelchair did not fit in the boot, and instead was put on the back seat along with myself. It was raining, and the wet wheels of the chair dirtied my coat, and I had a very cramped 6 mile journey. On the plus side, our driver was very pleasant and helpful.

Reviewed on 09 March 2023 12:19:00 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Very pleased with the journey, the driver was flexible enough to come even earlier than the time I initially set which I was very grateful for.

Reviewed on 03 March 2023 06:18:03 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 21 reviews
Page: