A247 Gatwick Cars Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


25 Clarendon road
Redhill
Surrey
Rh11qz
07454649294
Ranked #220 of 15327 in the U.K
Ranked #11 of 504 in the Sussex area

About


A247 Gatwick Cars is a private taxi company. We provide a wide range of taxi services to our clients. We guarantee that our clients get the best and the most comfortable taxi ride. We use clean and tidy top-of-the-model cars to make your journey a pleasant one. We make sure you are safe from pick-up to drop-off. Your need is our first priority.

109 reviews for A247 Gatwick Cars Total Rating: 4.2/5


  • Excellent
    71
  • Very Good
    17
  • Average
    8
  • Poor
    6
  • Terrible
    7
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 109 reviews
Page:

Very professional and polite driver. One if the best drivers we have booked.

Reviewed on 02 March 2024 10:14:16 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Already left tip

Reviewed on 21 January 2024 07:41:54 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

I. In good faith, having had experience of ordering too small a vehicle, insured the one I ordered on this occasion was large enough for myself and partner to travel comfortably, unfortunately it was not.

Reviewed on 14 January 2024 11:42:32 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Good communication from our driver, happy with the service provided and we would use this service again, thanks

Reviewed on 29 December 2023 12:31:43 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Good service, was there promptly but wasn't the service as advertised 'meet & greet'...no issue with journey or vehicle. If not going to 'meet & greet' don't offer it. Also, just returned from Tenerife where drivers are far more helpful with baggage.

Reviewed on 29 December 2023 05:04:49 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The taxi was 30 minutes late. The driver did phone after being 10 minutes late and again at 25 minutes late and put the delay down to traffic. However, as this was a Friday (well known as a difficult day for traffic) and additionally the last normal work day before Xmas I believe much more time should have been allowed to arrive at the pickup point. As a result of all this I was late for a hospital appointment.

Reviewed on 24 December 2023 03:43:12 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Got à call saying car would be 10mins late. Could cope with that. But it was another15 minutes. Made us late for appointment but caught up time during the day. Otherwise all good from booking, confirming and keeping in contact

Reviewed on 17 December 2023 10:34:02 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Excellent service

Reviewed on 05 December 2023 10:59:18 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 109 reviews
Page: