TravelCorp Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


220 Sherwood Park Road, Mitcham, London, CR41NF
07379 837110
Ranked #165 of 15369 in the U.K
Ranked #31 of 1115 in the Greater London area

214 reviews for TravelCorp Total Rating: 4.2/5


  • Excellent
    139
  • Very Good
    28
  • Average
    23
  • Poor
    8
  • Terrible
    16
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 214 reviews
Page:

Excellent service

Reviewed on 10 July 2024 04:31:40 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Ordered an 8seater minibus to transport 6 people and paid £90. A six-seater taxi turned up and three passengers were facing backwards. The Graduand suffered nausea as a result. Very very poor service. Definitely not value for money.

Reviewed on 09 July 2024 06:17:27 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Very happy with everything.

Reviewed on 09 July 2024 08:05:54 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Very pleasant journey with a very friendly and efficient driver, would definitely use this sevice again.

Reviewed on 07 July 2024 12:28:07 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The vehicle was certainly not an executive vehicle as ordered and certainly not a VW! The driver was not very apologetic for being 20 minutes late nor was he cooperative. Won't be using again!

Reviewed on 05 July 2024 08:58:11 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Everything went smoothly on the day but I thought the taxis were overpriced for 2 x 15minute journeys.

Reviewed on 03 July 2024 01:12:40 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The driver was amazing I have nothing negative to say about the driver or his service. The issue I had was with Taxicode. There were lots of areas of the service which could be improved however I will say that they responded to each complaint I had throughout

Reviewed on 02 July 2024 10:58:49 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Driver was well over an hour late, got left standing in the cold and dark for well over an hour only to be told my pre paid taxi had been taken by someone else. Very cross and disappointing

Reviewed on 02 July 2024 06:29:06 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 214 reviews
Page: