Ouno app Ltd Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


11-12 Bouverie street
London
London
EC4Y 8DP
0203 488 9848
Ranked #139 of 15356 in the U.K
Ranked #23 of 1113 in the Greater London area

347 reviews for Ouno app Ltd Total Rating: 4.2/5


  • Excellent
    251
  • Very Good
    29
  • Average
    11
  • Poor
    11
  • Terrible
    45
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 347 reviews
Page:

Our driver could not have been any more professional or pleasant. Communication was amazing, checked that we got into the venue ok and were having a good time

Reviewed on 21 June 2024 05:33:48 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Nothing the driver could help. Due to traffic after the concert it was hard for the driver to get to us

Reviewed on 19 June 2024 10:46:25 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

We had a cancellation from your company and as an overseas visitor I was concerned that the new booking would be honoured and a refunded booking would not happen. But your company ran everything smoothly. My refund and new payment were as promised. Thank you

Reviewed on 09 June 2024 11:12:41 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Taxi was booked for 11pm and it didn't arrive till 11.35.

Reviewed on 03 June 2024 07:22:03 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

I was charged £67.00 for a Mercedes E Class whereas the taxi was a Toyota. I have no complaint regarding this as the ride was comfortable and the driver was punctual and pleasant. Following the journey the ride receipt emailed to me for the journey was for £36.22, I am therefore very unhappy at being charged £30.78 more than this and would request an explanation for this.

Reviewed on 27 May 2024 11:41:43 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

I was charged £67.00 for a Mercedes E Class whereas the taxi was a Volkswagen Sharan. I have no complaint regarding this as the ride was comfortable and the driver was punctual and pleasant. Following the journey the ride receipt emailed to me for the journey was for £41.14, I am therefore very unhappy at being charged £25.86 more than this and would request an explanation for this.

Reviewed on 27 May 2024 11:38:52 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Very pleasant outgoing driver.

Reviewed on 27 May 2024 05:00:58 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Good service

Reviewed on 25 May 2024 06:42:20 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 347 reviews
Page: