London Cruisers Ltd Reviews

Info


56a Willow Way, , Farnham, Surrey, GU9 6NT
02031030262
Ranked # of 15356 in the U.K
Ranked # of 552 in the Surrey area

36 reviews for London Cruisers Ltd Total Rating: 4.1/5


  • Excellent
    26
  • Very Good
    2
  • Average
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Terrible
    5
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 36 reviews
Page:

Dissapointed that our group had to split up into two separate vehicles on outward journey due to unavailability of the booked 14 seater!

Reviewed on 16 May 2024 01:16:59 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Taxi was too small while I've mentioned that everyone was carrying a trolley but drive made it happen and we could leave on time

Reviewed on 25 March 2024 08:01:12 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Some misunderstanding on location pick up but all good apart from that

Reviewed on 13 March 2024 04:48:42 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Driver was late and didn't have the address. Driver said we could play music and then had no aux cable.

Reviewed on 11 March 2024 04:29:28 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Driver was late and didn't have the address. Driver said we could play music and then had no aux cable.

Reviewed on 11 March 2024 04:29:02 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The driver never even attempted to get the passengers. This was my mums funeral and I ordered this for family to get to the funeral reception. Absolutely horrible service. Also I ordered 4 cars. But then a 16 seater turns up. I can tell you how annoyed I was.

Reviewed on 11 March 2024 08:01:55 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

I never got the taxi, as it was cancelled by the driver, can I please get me money back.

Reviewed on 29 February 2024 08:40:45 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Very good service

Reviewed on 11 February 2024 04:18:04 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 36 reviews
Page: