Anytime Cars Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


37a fleet rd
Fleet
Hampshire
GU513NJ
07988 812719
Ranked #78 of 14574 in the U.K
Ranked #9 of 475 in the Hampshire area

About


We operate in Yateley, Fleet, Hook and Farnborough providing a reliable, friendly and efficient taxi service.

341 reviews for Anytime Cars Total Rating: 4.9/5


  • Excellent
    315
  • Very Good
    20
  • Average
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Terrible
    4
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 341 reviews
Page:

Good and friendly service

Reviewed on 07 September 2020 10:31:21 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Great service

Reviewed on 06 September 2020 09:58:00 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Excellent service. Bob picked me up on time, the car was clean and the driving was excellent and so to was the chat.

Reviewed on 24 August 2020 06:10:50 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Driver was nice n friendly with mask on. Car is clean. It has a plastic devision between the driver n passengers. Feel safe n sound.

Reviewed on 20 August 2020 05:56:08 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

.

Reviewed on 13 February 2020 07:38:11 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

No service at all. Booked cab for 1am for after work do, comms at midnight to say cancelled. I didn't see that of course. Won't use the service again. I got a local cab and it was cheaper.

Reviewed on 20 December 2019 07:31:20 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

No service at all. Booked cab for 1am for after work do, comms at midnight to say cancelled. I didn't see that of course. Won't use the service again. I got a local cab and it was cheaper.

Reviewed on 20 December 2019 07:30:43 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Very professional service.

Reviewed on 14 December 2019 04:05:16 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 341 reviews
Page: