Uk cars high Wycombe Ltd Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


Unit J Garland works , High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire, HP11 2RN
07507462000
Ranked #513 of 15339 in the U.K
Ranked #17 of 312 in the Buckinghamshire area

15 reviews for Uk cars high Wycombe Ltd Total Rating: 3.9/5


  • Excellent
    10
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Terrible
    3
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 15 reviews
Page:

At the last minute we were booked onto a different flight. We placed a note onto our booking through the app, but the service never received the information. We had to find alternate services.

Reviewed on 25 March 2024 07:51:13 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

But He failed to Come to no 6, despite saying he was outside. We left 15 mins late and then he drove very circuitous route to A40 via Chalfont St Giles!

Reviewed on 03 March 2024 11:34:39 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

A faultless, stress free pick up and journey. Thank you!

Reviewed on 01 January 2024 11:35:07 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Very reasonable booking. Excellent service.

Reviewed on 20 December 2023 07:35:12 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Outward bound pickup and journey was excellent. Car as expected. Driver arrived ahead of time. Polite. Efficient. Airport pickup driver was late. Car was adequate but small. Polite

Reviewed on 21 November 2023 07:11:01 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Everything was great. Would certainly use them next time I need a taxi. I'd already given the driver a tip in cash,

Reviewed on 07 November 2023 10:03:22 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

On time and efficient service, thank you!

Reviewed on 07 November 2023 09:03:11 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

I understood I was to be met in the terminal. Instead the driver rang me from the car park as I was leaving the plane. I told him I would call once i reached the car park but the call would not connect. the driver said he had problems with his phone. i had to then find the email confirmation,ring the agent who then had to call the driver. Not sure why the driver did not think to gt out of his car and walk the veryshort distance to the entrance where he would have found me or given me his location on the first call if he knew he had a problem with his phone Not a good experience.

Reviewed on 19 October 2023 12:36:53 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 15 reviews
Page: