A Star Executive Cars Ltd Reviews

Info


Suite 139
Regus plc
400 Thames Valley park drive
Reading
Berkshire
RG6 1PT
07789748403
Ranked #1447 of 15356 in the U.K
Ranked #59 of 387 in the Berkshire area

17 reviews for A Star Executive Cars Ltd Total Rating: 2.8/5


  • Excellent
    5
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Terrible
    5
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 17 reviews
Page:

Driver arrived early and was friendly and professional. Booking was straightforward. Good service thanks!

Reviewed on 18 June 2024 11:29:18 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

I was getting a cab to see my son play in a band the cab was over 30mins late and I chased it 4 times - the drivers personal mobile number when to voice mail and just said “call me back I am busy” so I called your main office but even had to so that 3 times. The driver that eventually arrived was pleasant and I felt quite sorry for him as I was furious I got there just in time to see the end of my sons gig so missed most of it.

Reviewed on 18 June 2024 11:10:06 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

I changed the vehicle to a people carrier for 6 people - all very good.

Reviewed on 18 June 2024 10:32:02 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Journey was fine.

Reviewed on 15 May 2024 01:50:13 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

I was happy with the trip.

Reviewed on 14 May 2024 01:41:19 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Awful. Booked and paid on line, £21.50 for less than 3 miles. I was then phoned and asked for more money. They wanted an extra £10.I managed to negioatate it down to £6 extra. So £27.50 for a very short journey. Once I have paid on line, I should not be asked to pay extra in cash.

Reviewed on 20 April 2024 04:27:25 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Awful. Booked and paid on line, £21.50 for less than 3 miles. I was then phoned and asked for more money. They wanted an extra £10.I managed to negioatate it down to £6 extra. So £27.50 for a very short journey. Once I have paid on line, I should not be asked to pay extra in cash.

Reviewed on 20 April 2024 04:26:40 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Had ordered a Mercedes or equivalent and it was nothing similar. Driver was delightful and the journey was only difficult because of the amount of road closures due to flooding which meant we had to turn around. Paid driver cash including tip.

Reviewed on 08 March 2024 01:24:05 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 17 reviews
Page: