Buraqq Limited Reviews

Info


Rugby Rd, Dagenham, Greater London, RM9 4AH
02080504898
Ranked #1066 of 15356 in the U.K
Ranked #225 of 1113 in the Greater London area

15 reviews for Buraqq Limited Total Rating: 4.2/5


  • Excellent
    8
  • Very Good
    4
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Terrible
    0
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 15 reviews
Page:

Great trip, arrived for pick up on time

Reviewed on 06 March 2024 04:46:30 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Overall very good experience. The driver was professional and very nice person. Driving prudently as I had a child with me. Thank you for your service

Reviewed on 11 February 2024 03:00:57 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Your service is the worst I’ve ever experienced for a taxi company. The booking was late. I couldn’t contact anyone on the phone lines for 20 minutes. When I contacted your number ‪+447436379030‬ and complained about the delay and communication they replied saying I was the “worst customer”! Atrocious service. I will never use you again and will make sure all my travel network knows not to use you

Reviewed on 09 February 2024 08:35:19 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Your service is the worst I’ve ever experienced for a taxi company. The booking was late. I couldn’t contact anyone on the phone lines for 20 minutes. When I contacted your number ‪+447436379030‬ and complained about the delay and communication they replied saying I was the “worst customer”! Atrocious service. I will never use you again and will make sure all my travel network knows not to use you

Reviewed on 09 February 2024 08:34:52 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Driver very pleasant, but car was a bit of an issue, Relieved to get home

Reviewed on 05 February 2024 02:08:03 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

For a long journey, I like to chat with the driver. He was a pleasant companion and a thoughtful conversationalist, as well as being good, careful and respectful driver. I had a pleasant journey.

Reviewed on 29 December 2023 10:16:03 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Thank you so much for an excellence service! My father very much enjoyed his journey both ways.

Reviewed on 29 December 2023 06:12:02 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Pleasant driver..different reg to what we had been told. I tried to download the app. It woukd not add my journey to it.

Reviewed on 28 December 2023 09:06:49 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 15 reviews
Page: