RA Cars limited Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


450 Bath Rd, West Drayton, Greater London, UB70EB
+442032396065
Ranked #483 of 15302 in the U.K
Ranked #99 of 1097 in the Greater London area

35 reviews for RA Cars limited Total Rating: 4/5


  • Excellent
    21
  • Very Good
    6
  • Average
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Terrible
    2
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 35 reviews
Page:

Late, different car and reg so we could not look out for it so I had to phone a few times, seat belt in the back didn’t work and really slow route home. The driver even shut the door on the hand of the oldest passenger having stopped to stop the car seat from sliding back and forth. Really poor.

Reviewed on 01 March 2024 03:26:55 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

It took 2 calls to dispatch to locate our driver. The 1st call resulted in the customer service agent saying your driver is there and waiting and I'm to call him? How am I supposed to take down a 12 digit number in a noisy airport. We waited over an hour and the driver only identified himself after I made a 2nd call to dispatch demanding he call me!! He then appeared with a misspelled namecard with another driving service branded name card. He was apologetic and polite, but after over 24hrs of travel this was a very frustrating and disappointing welcome to London.

Reviewed on 26 February 2024 08:34:20 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Excellent service! Door to door. Punctual, professional and polite. I would order from this company again.

Reviewed on 26 February 2024 12:59:25 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The driver never turned up and I didn’t get a refund. Customer service was utterly terrible and didn’t even know what time it was in the UK.

Reviewed on 26 February 2024 12:08:57 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

This is the third time we did not get the Mercedes Viano that we paid for. The first two times were Seat and third time was a Toyota Prius. The first and the third times the cars were late. The company called us the second and third times that they have to change the Mercedes Viano with a similar car but that did not happen. I do not want to make a reservation with this company, if I can help it. They should be honest with their car choices online instead of calling me that they will do their best but might send a different car, only to send a car that is not similar to what I reserved. They made me anxious on the third reservation, wondering what car will turn up. I am not sure if A1, Executive and Prestige are the same company but I would like to avoid making reservations with them.

Reviewed on 18 February 2024 09:15:18 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

I paid the price as shown when I booked the trip. A few hours later someone rang and said I need to pay an extra £25 as the journey was longer than the website had shown. I asked to cancel the booking as there were cheaper quotes but was told that if I cancel then I don’t get any money back - even though they were asking for more. In the end I agreed to £10 extra which was the lowest they would go. I will never use this service again, absolutely terrible to pay an agreed price online then have to pay more with no option of cancellation - huge scam as then you’re already out of pocket so don’t want to lose out on the full fare

Reviewed on 17 February 2024 07:55:21 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Was on time but the flight delayed. There is a waiting fee that we was unaware of when booking but understandable.

Reviewed on 10 February 2024 12:02:52 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Perfect

Reviewed on 06 February 2024 11:03:24 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 35 reviews
Page: