Tiger Taxis Reviews

Info


10 castle place
castle street
High Wycombe
Buckinghamshire
HP136RX
01494 461111
Ranked #719 of 14101 in the U.K
Ranked #19 of 279 in the Buckinghamshire area

About


24 hrs Taxi & Private hire Car Hire Service in High Wycombe & Beaconsfield VIP car hire for corporate travel, special events, executive airport transfers and luxury wedding cars at competitive rates…

31 reviews for Tiger Taxis Total Rating: 3.4/5


  • Excellent
    15
  • Very Good
    4
  • Average
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Terrible
    6
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 31 reviews
Page:

2 cars were dispatched and not sure about the timing but the service was fine

Reviewed on 30 December 2017 06:02:00 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Great journey. No issues at all. Good drive.

Reviewed on 22 October 2016 09:26:33 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

No one arrived for pick -up..I had to phone them and wait 45minutes which delayed my arrival at the airport. Return journey flight number not passed on, so again I had to ring them and wait 1hour at the airport for pickup.

Reviewed on 06 June 2016 05:30:02 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

I booked and paid in good faith only to receive an e mail later cheerily from the taxi company who had accepted the job stating they would not do it as the price they had quoted was too cheap. We exchanged e mails to no avail and I ended up booking a good local company by phone.

Reviewed on 06 December 2015 07:23:04 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Booked this very early taxi (5.15am) for my brother. All went smoothly and when I had called to confirm the day before the person I spoke to was extremely courteous and helpful. Very satisfied and will use Tiger Taxis again and recommend them of course!

Reviewed on 19 September 2015 10:01:54 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

driver asked me for £2.50 both trips for the luton drop off car park. i had no change and assumed it would be covered in the cost so couldnt pay - drivers a bit surly about that!

Reviewed on 26 August 2015 02:23:14 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Good service but driver was late to pick us up on the way back.

Reviewed on 21 August 2015 08:53:17 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The web as it appeared when we made the booking looked more like a chaffeur service, with the booking confirming an E-class saloon car. The experience was more like cheap taxi. The car arrived 15 mins early (better than being late but on time would have been ideal!). The car was an older VW Passat, not an E-class Mercedes, and was dirty inside and out. Driver was ok, but had the seat so far back that no one bigger than a child could have fitted behind him.

Reviewed on 16 June 2015 02:03:04 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 31 reviews
Page: