ATN Cars Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


19 Dudley Drive
London
London
HA4 6QN
020 8626 1816
Ranked #60 of 14168 in the U.K
Ranked #8 of 868 in the Greater London area

About


ATN Cars offers the best in airport mini-cab/private hire transfer services within London. We have a fleet of vehicles to suit your budget and seating requirements for your London airport minicab transfers. Check our prices instantly and discover our fast, reliable and very competitively priced London airport transfers service in the UK.

235 reviews for ATN Cars Total Rating: 4.6/5


  • Excellent
    197
  • Very Good
    20
  • Average
    8
  • Poor
    2
  • Terrible
    8
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 235 reviews
Page:

It was great!!

Reviewed on 07 March 2019 06:54:38 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The driver that took us to the Savoy was very pleasant. Having book this journey for 10am in advance, the first driver arrived early, called our office at approx. 9.50am to cancel the journey as we were not ready. He was also rather rude.

Reviewed on 01 March 2019 09:46:26 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Driver was waiting outside hotel. Was expecting a saloon, not a minivan. Great on time service. Booking through Taxicode is such a good hassle free service. Always happy to use and recommend!

Reviewed on 27 February 2019 08:28:00 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Everything went according to plan. The driver was on time and most pleasant. Overall a very good experience.

Reviewed on 22 December 2018 09:39:42 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The driver is very friendly and informative about the city, that is a really good value for me and everybody who comes for the first time in London. I highly compliment her. And I am very lucky to have her again dropping me off at the airport. Your company has got a really great employee like her.

Reviewed on 11 October 2018 05:43:16 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Driver came early. Helped with our family’s 10+ suitcase. Was patiently waiting for us while we tided our apartment and took some last pictures. Amazing service. Highly recommended.

Reviewed on 24 July 2018 01:19:39 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Service level from the time of pickup at hotel to drop off at Heathrow was excellent.....

Reviewed on 22 July 2018 10:46:29 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Our plane was due to land at 14:15 so I booked the taxi for 15:00 but also gave the flight details so the driver could track the arrival time. As it turned out we were through customs by about 14:30 but the driver didn't show up until 15:30, which meant we had to sit around for an hour waiting and then hit traffic on the journey home. All in all we'd have been home at least an hour earlier if we'd taken public transport. Not the best outcome at the end of 24 hours of travelling!

Reviewed on 15 June 2018 09:59:22 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 235 reviews
Page: