Bristol Airport Transfers Reviews

Info


435 Gloucester Road, Horfield, Bristol, Avon, BS78TZ
07882 072 005
Ranked #1025 of 14201 in the U.K
Ranked #20 of 162 in the Bristol area

About


Bristol Airport Transfers operates within Bristol and the surrounding areas, offering an unrivalled service to our customers.

28 reviews for Bristol Airport Transfers Total Rating: 4.3/5


  • Excellent
    20
  • Very Good
    3
  • Average
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Terrible
    1
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 28 reviews
Page:

Pick up was prompt and our driver was fantastic.

Reviewed on 16 January 2019 11:13:04 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Very good service. Double checked transport was still needed and arrived early to venue.

Reviewed on 22 October 2018 06:48:00 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Fantastic service, definitely will use again

Reviewed on 08 August 2018 10:50:02 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Was lied to multiple times e.g. was told by text the driver had received the postcode but he hadn't. When the taxi didn't show up I was told he was on his way but he wasn't. Passengers - most of whom are over 70 had to wait for an hour on the street and in the end had to go and get a train otherwise would've been late to a black tie dinner. Driver himself was great and it wasn't his fault that the office hadn't given him the correct details and he was still able to do the return journey.

Reviewed on 04 May 2018 06:11:08 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Seamless! Thanks to our driver, Mark!

Reviewed on 16 April 2018 08:51:58 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

We were very happy with the prompt and professional service. Would recommend and definitely use again. Many thanks.

Reviewed on 12 March 2018 08:53:33 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Brunel cab came but didn’t know I’d paid on line and asked for cash until he called his office to verify. He asked for our mobile number and phoned it into his office to call us from the car park with his location on our return. No call was received on landing and when we phoned the office were asked why we were calling the number! said that our cab was pre booked and were told that a driver would arrive soon and call us. No call. after 20 mins he arrived and said he didn’t have a phone no for us. Not acceptable. When I book an Arrow cab that’s what I want avoid the chaotic car park.

Reviewed on 11 February 2018 11:42:53 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The taxi never showed up!! Maybe you should make a note of that Never never NEVER use this app/website

Reviewed on 27 December 2017 08:33:01 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 28 reviews
Page: