Bristol Airport Transfers Reviews

Info


435 Gloucester Road, Horfield, Bristol, Avon, BS78TZ
07882 072 005
Ranked #1055 of 14562 in the U.K
Ranked #24 of 174 in the Bristol area

About


Bristol Airport Transfers operates within Bristol and the surrounding areas, offering an unrivalled service to our customers.

38 reviews for Bristol Airport Transfers Total Rating: 4.4/5


  • Excellent
    27
  • Very Good
    5
  • Average
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Terrible
    1
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 38 reviews
Page:

All good maybe a better planned route on the way there, as we went the quickest way by sat nav all the roads were bumpy and windy. Much better route on way home!

Reviewed on 04 December 2019 02:41:45 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

All 15 ladies were waiting for the meet & greet inside the terminal. No one showed up so I had to track the driver who said there were no meet and greet included..... Having 14 ladies waiting for something ordered not provided was no fun!!!

Reviewed on 26 November 2019 12:55:26 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Excellent service - driver arrived 15 minutes before pick up and called my daughter to let her know he was here. Thank you very much

Reviewed on 25 November 2019 02:26:20 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Driver very helpful in stopping for us to grab some food and waited on us when we were 10 minutes late, very patient.

Reviewed on 21 November 2019 10:30:57 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The driver was very early but he was happy waiting so it was fine. We also didn't receive an executive minibus which I was made aware of at 7pm Thursday evening. However, I still had to pay full price for an Executive mini-bus, I don't know why that's fair? The driver didn't want us to have the music too loud and then the stereo was crackling a lot which was a bit disappointing as we were all going out for a birthday. The driver was fine - I am a bit disappointed about paying full price for a mini-bus that I didn't request

Reviewed on 05 November 2019 02:26:19 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Driver turned up 5 mins early - perfect journey!

Reviewed on 09 October 2019 09:42:26 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Brilliant door to door service. From Bristol Airport to Butlins Minehead. Highly recommend. Thanks so much

Reviewed on 28 September 2019 03:17:09 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Bus was a bit tatty but driver was very good

Reviewed on 05 August 2019 09:06:24 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 38 reviews
Page: