Cosy Cruise Travel Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


145 Cauldon Road
Stoke on Trent
Staffordshire
ST4 2DX
07899 712472
Ranked #103 of 14201 in the U.K
Ranked #6 of 199 in the Staffordshire area

About


Private hire taxi service operating within Alton and Stafford.

78 reviews for Cosy Cruise Travel Total Rating: 4.8/5


  • Excellent
    67
  • Very Good
    8
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Terrible
    0
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 78 reviews
Page:

Really lovely drivers. Clean cars and very friendly.

Reviewed on 14 May 2019 03:27:42 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Driver was only 5 minutes later than scheduled, but rang me about 10 minutes before scheduled arrival time to let me know. Despite this, I was really happy with the service.

Reviewed on 06 May 2019 09:27:15 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Well presented driver and vehicle

Reviewed on 27 April 2019 01:03:24 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Lovely driver, great team, good communication, got to our station on time, lovely company :) very happy and thankful they were on hand. Simple booking system and reliable service.

Reviewed on 26 April 2019 08:01:20 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Excellent service. A bit of a daisy chain of phone numbers to get through when needed to amend the pickup time but everyone was helpful and all worked out well

Reviewed on 11 April 2019 10:02:19 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Excellent service. I was going to the airport hence the no answer for the first question. I could not fault my drivers professionalism throughout the journey. I will not hesitate to use the service again.

Reviewed on 08 April 2019 01:31:01 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Great service will use them again

Reviewed on 02 March 2019 01:50:25 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Fantastic going and coming back driver was great we will definitely use again the service is more than 5 stars.😃😃😃

Reviewed on 15 October 2018 02:38:00 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 78 reviews
Page: