A Star Cars Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


113 Sutton Road
Waterlooville
Hants
PO8 8PT
02392486811
Ranked #142 of 14041 in the U.K
Ranked #9 of 453 in the Hampshire area

About


A Star Cars is a friendly and reliable company that always puts the customer first.

56 reviews for A Star Cars Total Rating: 4.9/5


  • Excellent
    50
  • Very Good
    5
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Terrible
    0
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 56 reviews
Page:

I'll always book with this company when possible. Friendly drivers every time, good driving skills and fun conversations. I've regretted being unable to book them once and was forced to use a far more expensive, awkward and slow driving service. Never.Again.

Reviewed on 16 September 2018 11:21:17 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Would definitely use again for an airport transfer.

Reviewed on 03 September 2018 06:42:43 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

fantastic service! Mo was great!

Reviewed on 08 August 2018 10:17:32 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Excellent service. Punctual, comfortable car and very good driver who was very friendly. Would use your company again and recommend to others

Reviewed on 18 June 2018 07:16:09 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Very happy with the service, surprised to get a text telling me where he was parked and a reminder of the car, not something you usually get from taco companies. Will be using again thank you

Reviewed on 10 June 2018 07:45:55 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Over all a really good service. Our driver was friendly, chatty and helpful. The journey went without a hitch and he was there waiting for us again after the event. He was about 15 minutes late getting us because of the previous pick up being late arriving but he phoned ahead to let me know which was fine. Great service and the best price I could find. Those 2 items don't normally go hand in hand.

Reviewed on 27 May 2018 08:53:01 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Arrived on time for both journeys and driver was helpful, friendly and drove in a safe and assuring manner and called to say he had arrived. Very satisfied with the booking.

Reviewed on 17 March 2018 10:20:56 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Comfortable ride. On time for outward and return journeys. Polite and helpful driver.

Reviewed on 06 March 2018 04:11:55 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 56 reviews
Page: