Station Cars Oxted Reviews

Info


60 Station Road West
Oxted
Surrey
RH8 9EU
01883776000
Ranked #504 of 14006 in the U.K
Ranked #32 of 499 in the Surrey area

About


Station Taxis is located in the heart of Surrey and has been operating since 2012. Offering a comprehensive range of transport services to the residents of Surrey, we are open 24 hours a day, 365 days a year. Bookings can be made by phone, e-mail or directly into our booking system online. We also have an easy payment system for all journeys including paying via account, credit card or cash directly to the driver. Opening an account is quick, easy and saves time on future bookings, plus you will be given higher priority over cash bookings. As a Transport for Tandrige operator we put all our emphasis on our staff training and management to ensure that we deliver the highest standard of service that guarantees customer satisfaction. Technology is at the heart of everything, and we use this to ensure that we deliver the highest standard of customer experience.

34 reviews for Station Cars Oxted Total Rating: 4.4/5


  • Excellent
    25
  • Very Good
    5
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Terrible
    3
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 34 reviews
Page:

The taxi arrived exactly on time. The driver, Mohammed, was extremely helpful & informative. The taxi was spotless.

Reviewed on 10 June 2018 07:32:04 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Very professional service, involving very early start time.

Reviewed on 07 June 2018 12:09:04 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

prompt service

Reviewed on 09 March 2018 06:15:06 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The taxi driver was very helpful, on time and friendly. Unfortunately he had been informed that we only had 2 large suitcases and 2 hand luggage bags, however we actually had 4 large suitcases as confirmed in the booking confirmation email. Therefore his vehicle was not suitable. However, knowing we had a flight to catch he agreed to putting a large suitcase in the front passenger seat and one in the back with the two passengers. It appears that there was a lack of communication between the booking company and the local cab firm.

Reviewed on 30 January 2018 10:31:10 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Perfect service. Driver was at the address at the exact time he was supposed to be. Drove safely to the airport and he was very helpful with the luggage. I will use this company again. Thank you.

Reviewed on 09 January 2018 10:52:41 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Very good service. We were sent a text to say that the taxi was on its way and another to say he was outside.

Reviewed on 27 December 2017 07:53:48 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Outward journey to airport very prompt Pick up from airport did not arrive. Landed at 9.15am with pick up time given as 10.15am. Received email at 10am stating exp cited arrival would be a 19.35 based on flight number. Called to state had already landed ( appeared outgoing flight number had been entered but time appeared to have been ignored). Taxi eventually arrived at 11.15am

Reviewed on 12 October 2017 01:43:50 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Dropped us off and picked us up from airport as arranged

Reviewed on 09 October 2017 10:13:50 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 34 reviews
Page: