Executive Cars London Ltd Reviews

Info


104 Western Road
Southall
Middlesex
UB2 5EA
0208 574 7575
Ranked #766 of 13892 in the U.K
Ranked #179 of 820 in the Greater London area

About


Executive Cars London Ltd operate within the London area, and our fleet includes various vehicles such as minicabs, MPVs, executive cars and chauffeur cars. We pride ourself on our punctual, courteous and helpful service, so contact us today for a first class taxi experience.

104 reviews for Executive Cars London Ltd Total Rating: 3.5/5


  • Excellent
    49
  • Very Good
    14
  • Average
    13
  • Poor
    8
  • Terrible
    20
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 104 reviews
Page:

On time, over all very good. Cheap.

Reviewed on 28 September 2016 04:22:32 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Driver came in plenty of time. The vehicle was roomy and very clean. The journey was without incident and I was very favourably impressed. Use you again JB

Reviewed on 14 September 2016 05:29:33 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Excellent Service turned up ahead off time, would defiantly use again

Reviewed on 06 July 2016 01:59:11 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The driver was sick, coughing and sneezing throughout the journey. He asked me to pay when we arrived at the airport. Better communication should happen between your company and 3rd party drivers.

Reviewed on 01 June 2016 02:42:17 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Dreadful experience. Booked a cab for a return journey on Saturday night, paid in advance. The cab didn't turn up, phoned the number provided who claimed the job hadn't be passed on. Had to book another cab. £25 out of pocket. Do not recommend this website.

Reviewed on 10 May 2016 07:52:10 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Terrible, the car didn't show up and no one I spoke to knew what was going on. It made me late and I had to book another cab with a different company. Was not informed of any change in my booking though the company that had been confirmed with me had no record of my booking. Do not recommend.

Reviewed on 03 March 2016 12:26:10 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Driver came early, great service, am booking again now!

Reviewed on 28 January 2016 01:58:34 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The cab arrived 30 minutes late. I received the text message from the controller saying the cab was on its way and supposed to arrive late. I also received phone call from the driver informing me about late running due to very long dystans (18 miles) to the pick up point and rush hour traffic. Although the driver was polite and apologised for the delay, my daughter was late at school. I had to pay £2.50 extra credit card surcharge what was not clear when booking.

Reviewed on 25 January 2016 05:33:48 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 104 reviews
Page: